Resolution Number 185 | Session 2018-2019

Equitable Infrastructure Growth Program.


Equitable Infrastructure Growth Program.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2018-2019
Primary Sponsor Tom Oldenburg
Co-Sponsors Lisa Middlebrook Brandon Bosley Tammika Hubbard - Retired
Annie Rice Dan Guenther Joseph Vollmer Sarah Martin- Retired
Beth Murphy - Retired
Carol Howard Marlene E Davis Jeffrey L Boyd - Retired
Joseph Vaccaro Pam Boyd Lewis E Reed - Retired
Committee Streets, Traffic and Refuse

11/30/2018 Final Passage Vote Results

Adopted By Voice

Resolution adopted by voice.

In a voice vote, the chair notes the relative strength and volume of calls of aye and no. Voting by voice is done by the consent of the aldermen: a full roll call vote, in which each alderman must cast an individual vote, must be held if any alderman requests one.

View vote details

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.