Resolution Number 66 | Session 2020-2021

Honoring Victims of Communist Regimes


The Board of Aldermen of the City of St. Louis pauses in its deliberations to recognize and honor the many St. Louisans who are victims of Communist regimes who now enrich our city and the members of the St. Louis Commission of the Victims of Communism Memorial Foundation who work tirelessly on this issue.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsors: Carol Howard
Co-Sponsors: Joseph Vollmer
Beth Murphy
Joseph D Roddy
Marlene E Davis
Jeffrey L Boyd
Joseph Vaccaro
President Lewis E Reed
Jack Coatar
Brandon Bosley
Pamela Boyd
Lisa Middlebrook
Dwinderlin Evans
Vicky Grass

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.