Testing and Inspection of Materials for Projects at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR TESTING AND INSPECTION OF MATERIALS FOR PROJECTS AT ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, MARCH 24, 2021 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-589-6214.

25% & 5% MBE/WBE participation goal.

More Info

Number: RFQ-653

Posted: 2/25/2021

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (46)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Alsbury, Stephen (ABNA)

Email: salsbury@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Anderson, Neal (Simpson Gumpertz & Heger)

Email: nsanderson@sgh.com
Phone: (312) 754-7425
Address: 135 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3800, Chicago, IL 60603 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Boyd, Loren (Faith Group, LLC)

Email: loren@faithgroupllc.com
Phone: (314) 991-2228
Address: 3101 S Hanley Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Butler, Pete (Jacobs)

Email: pete.butler@jacobs.com
Phone: (215) 350-0757
Address: 501 N. BROADWAY, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Cherry, Glen (Shannon & Wilson, Inc.)

Email: maz@shanwil.com
Phone: (314) 699-9660
Address: 2043 Westport Center Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63146 US

Chukwuanu, Kingsley (Structural Engineering Practice, LLC)

Email: kingsfec@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 440-3405
Address: 2109 Morning Mist Court, Florissant, MO 63033 US \

Cody, Brannon (IMS)

Email: ims_bids@construction.com
Phone: (858) 490-8800
Address: 945 Hornblend St, Suite G, San Diego, CA 92109 US

Curtis, Drew (IMEG Corp.)

Email: drew.d.curtis@imegcorp.com
Phone: (309) 430-6549
Address: 4500 Black Hawk Commons Drive, Davenport, IL 61201 US

Daiber, Lori (Civil Design, Inc)

Email: ldaiber@civildesigninc.com
Phone: (314) 881-5467
Fax: (314) 863-5578
Address: 5220 Oakland Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

DeClue, Andrew (TSi Geotechnical)

Email: adeclue@tsigeotech.com
Phone: (314) 373-4052
Address: 1340 North Price Road, St. Louis, MO 63042 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Dohrmann, Jason (HR Green Inc.)

Email: jdohrmann@hrgreen.com
Phone: (636) 812-4209
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 205, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Fleshman, Alec (Cardinal Environmental Operations Corp.)

Email: Office@callcardinal.com
Phone: (314) 890-2088
Address: 4518 Woodson Road, St. Louis, MO 63134 US

Forney, Rob (Oculus Inc.)

Email: robf@oculusinc.com
Phone: (314) 603-7414
Address: One S Memorial Dr, Suite 1500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Frankowski, Amy (exp)

Email: amy.frankowski@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-7406
Address: 205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Fuller, Kevin (CMT, Inc.)

Email: kfuller@cmtengr.com
Phone: (314) 571-9061
Fax: (314) 436-0723
Address: Gateway Tower, One Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Hamm, Patricia (Intertek- PSI)

Email: patricia.hamm@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 olive blvd, st louis, MO 63132 US

Hirson, Diane (EDM Incorporated)

Email: diane.hirson@edm-inc.com
Phone: (314) 335-6920
Address: 220 Mansion House Center, 3rd Floor, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Horn, Gregory

Email: Gregory.horn@jacobs.com
Phone: 314-335-4149
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Jones, LaWanda

Email: ljones@abnacorp.com
Phone: 314-454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Kerckhoff, Chris

Email: chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
Phone: 314-335-6915
Fax: 314-231-8167
Address: 220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102

Mansouri, Ardeshir

Email: amansouri@aedifica.com
Phone: 636-349-1600
Address: 796 Merus Court, Saint Louis, MO 63026 US

Marini, Gwyn (Modjeski and Masters, Inc.)

Email: gjmarini@modjeski.com
Phone: (618) 659-9102
Address: 4 Sunset Hills Professional Center, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

McNaughton, Shevaun

Email: ShevaunM@OculusInc.com
Phone: 314-367-6100
Address: 1 S. Memorial Dr Ste 1500 St. Louis, MO 63102

Miles, Karyn (Arcturis)

Email: kmiles@arcturis.com
Phone: (314) 206-7100
Address: 720 Olive St., Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Nell, Maggie (HOK)

Email: maggie.nell@hok.com
Phone: (314) 754-4377
Address: 10 South Broadway, Suite 200, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Patterson, Diane

Email: dpatterson@davidmason.com
Phone: 314-534-1030
Address: 800 South Vandeventer Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110

Pfeffer, Scott (Burns & McDonnell)

Email: SPFEFFER@BURNSMCD.COM
Phone: (816) 333-9400
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Rd, Suite 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Porter, Brian (Terracon Consultants, Inc.)

Email: brporter@terracon.com
Phone: (314) 692-8811
Address: 11600 Lilburn Park Road, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Pratl, Michael

Email: michael.pratl@jacobs.com
Phone: 314-335-4674
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Price, Wade

Email: wprice@wa-inc.biz
Phone: 314-492-5093
Address: 611 N. Tenth St. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63101

webb, george

Email: gwebb@webb-engineering.com
Phone: 314-588-0600
Fax: 314-588-0604
Address: 1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.