St. Louis Development Corporation Board

St. Louis Development Corporation Board

St. Louis Development Corporation (SLDC) is an umbrella not-for-profit corporation organized under Chapter 355 of the Missouri Revised Statutes with the mission of fostering economic development and growth in the City through increased job and business opportunities and expansion of the City's tax base.

Meetings will be held in the Board Room of the St. Louis Development Corporation, 1520 Market Street, Suite 2000, at 8:00 a.m., on the third Thursday of each month.

The following meeting schedule is subject to change. Please check the public meetings calendar for the most current schedule.

Members of the Board

  • Otis Williams, Executive Director, St. Louis Development Corporation
  • Alderman Joseph Vollmer, Chair, Ways & Means Committee
  • Alderman Joseph Roddy, Chair, HUDZ Committee
  • Marvin Anderson, Vice Chair, Land Clearance for Redevelopment Authority
  • Loura Gilbert, President, The St. Louis Local Development Company
  • Wendy Timm, Chair, Planned Industrial Expansion Authority
  • Gregory E. Shapiro, Chair, Industrial Development Authority
  • Mark H. Levison, Chair, Land Reutilization Authority
  • Matthew S. McBride, Chair, Port Authority of the City of St. Louis
  • Leslye Mitchell-Yancey, Secretary
  • Charles Hahn, Treasurer

 

Contact Board Secretary

Bonnie Wade
Legal Secretary
(314) 657-3759
Email & full profile

2019 Meeting Dates

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 8:00 a.m. - CANCELED

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 8:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 8:00 a.m.

Board Meeting Materials 

Board Agendas, Minutes and supporting documents link.


Upcoming Events

These events are coming up soon. You can also View past meetings

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019

St. Louis Development Corporation Board Meeting
St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | 8:00 AM

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019

St. Louis Development Corporation Monthly Board Meeting
St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | 8:00 AM

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019

St. Louis Development Corporation Board Meeting
St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | 8:00 AM

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019

St. Louis Development Corporation Board Meeting
St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | 8:00 AM

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019

St. Louis Development Corporation Board Meeting
St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | 8:00 AM

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.