St. Louis Development Corporation Board

St. Louis Development Corporation Board

St. Louis Development Corporation (SLDC) is an umbrella not-for-profit corporation organized under Chapter 355 of the Missouri Revised Statutes with the mission of fostering economic development and growth in the City through increased job and business opportunities and expansion of the City's tax base.

Meetings will be held in the Board Room of the St. Louis Development Corporation, 1520 Market Street, Suite 2000, at 8:00 a.m., on the third Thursday of each month.

The following meeting schedule is subject to change. Please check the public meetings calendar for the most current schedule.

Members of the Board

 

  • Otis Williams, Executive Director, St. Louis Development Corporation
  • Alderman Frank Williamson, Chairman, Ways & Means Committee
  • Alderman Joseph Roddy, Chairman, HUDZ Committee
  • Chris Goodson, Chairman, Land Clearance for Redevelopment Authority
  • Loura Gilbert, President, The St. Louis Local Development Company
  • Wendy Timm, Chairwoman, Planned Industrial Expansion Authority
  • Gregory E. Shapiro, Chairman, Industrial Development Authority
  • Mark H. Levison, Chairman, Land Reutilization Authority
  • Matthew S. McBride, Chairman, Port Authority of the City of St. Louis
  • Leslye Mitchell-Yancey, Secretary
  • Charles Hahn, Treasurer

 

Contact Board Secretary

Bonnie Wade
Legal Secretary
(314) 657-3759
Email & full profile

2018 Meeting Dates

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - CANCELED
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 8:00 a.m. - RESCHEDULED

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 8:00 a.m. 
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 8:00 a.m. - CANCELED
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 20, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 8:00 a.m. - CANCELED

Friday, October 26, 2018, 8:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 8:00 a.m.

Board Meeting Materials 

Board Agendas, Minutes and supporting documents link.


Upcoming Events

These events are coming up soon. You can also View past meetings

Friday, Oct 26, 2018

St. Louis Development Corporation Special Board Meeting
St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | 8:00 AM

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

St. Louis Development Corporation Monthly Board Meeting
St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | 8:00 AM

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018

St. Louis Development Corporation Monthly Board Meeting
St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | 8:00 AM

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.