Board Bill Number 5 Votes In Session 2017-2018

Text to amend Zoning Code

Board Bill

BOARD BILL NO. 5 INTRODUCED BY ALDERMAN JACK COATAR An Ordinance recommended by the Planning Commission of the City of St. Louis pertaining to the Zoning Code; repealing Section Three of Ordinance 62588, codified as Chapter 26.20 of the Revised Code of the City of St. Louis, pertaining to the “A” Single Family Dwelling District, and enacting a new Chapter in lieu thereof; and amending, in part, Section Twenty-One of Ordinance 59979, codified as Section 26.80.040 of the Revised Code of the City of St. Louis, pertaining to conditional uses, and enacting in lieu thereof a new section on the same subject matter to be codified as Section 26.80.040; repealing Section Two of Ordinance 67607, codified as Chapter 26.48 of the Revised Code of the City of St. Louis, pertaining to the “H” Area Commercial District, and a enacting in lieu thereof a new Chapter on the subject matter; containing a severability clause and an emergency clause.

View Board Bill 5 details

06/09/2017 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 4, BB 5, BB 6, BB 7, BB 8, BB 10

Aye 25
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Dionne Flowers Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Stephen Conway Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
12 Larry Arnowitz Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Joseph D Roddy Aye
18 Terry Kennedy Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 John Collins-Muhammad Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Scott Ogilvie Aye
26 Frank Williamson Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
4 Samuel L Moore Absent
11 Sarah Martin Absent
25 Shane Cohn Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.