Board Bill Number 34 Votes In Session 2017-2018

Buffer zone for health care facilities

Board Bill

BOARD BILL NO.34 INTRODUCED BY ALDERWOMAN CHRISTINE INGRASSIA, ALDERWOMAN CARA SPENCER, ALDERWOMAN SARAH MARTIN, ALDERMAN DANIEL GUENTHER, ALDERWOMAN MEGAN GREEN, ALDERMAN SHANE COHN. An Ordinance pertaining to preventing passage to and from a health care facility and prohibiting activities near certain facilities; containing a severability clause and an emergency clause.

View Board Bill 34 details

04/16/2018 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 10
No 15
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
11 Sarah Martin Aye
12 Larry Arnowitz Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
24 Scott Ogilvie Aye
25 Shane Cohn Aye
28 Heather Navarro Aye
1 Sharon Tyus No
2 Lisa Middlebrook No
3 Brandon Bosley No
4 Samuel L Moore No
10 Joseph Vollmer No
13 Beth Murphy No
14 Carol Howard No
16 Tom Oldenburg No
18 Terry Kennedy No
19 Marlene E Davis No
21 John Collins-Muhammad No
22 Jeffrey L Boyd No
23 Joseph Vaccaro No
27 Pamela Boyd No
President Lewis E Reed No
7 Jack Coatar Did Not Vote
26 Frank Williamson Did Not Vote
5 Tammika Hubbard Absent
17 Joseph D Roddy Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.