Board Bill Number 43 Votes In Session 2017-2018

Forsyth Associates Community Improvement District

Board Bill

BOARD BILL #43 INTRODUCED BY ALDERWOMAN MARLENE DAVIS An Ordinance approving the petition for the addition of certain real property to the Forsyth Associates Community Improvement District; establishing the expanded Forsyth Associates Community Improvement District; finding a public purpose for the expansion of the Forsyth Associates Community Improvement District; authorizing certain other actions; and containing a severability clause.

View Board Bill 43 details

07/14/2017 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 22
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Dionne Flowers Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Samuel L Moore Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
11 Sarah Martin Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
18 Terry Kennedy Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 John Collins-Muhammad Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Scott Ogilvie Aye
25 Shane Cohn Aye
26 Frank Williamson Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
7 Jack Coatar Absent
8 Stephen Conway Absent
10 Joseph Vollmer Absent
12 Larry Arnowitz Absent
17 Joseph D Roddy Absent
27 Pamela Boyd Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.