Board Bill Number 126 Votes In Session 2019-2020

2020 Annual Action Plan

Board Bill

An ordinance to submit a 2020 Annual Action Plan to the United States Department of Housing and Urban Development

View Board Bill 126 details

11/01/2019 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 17
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
4 Samuel L Moore Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
17 Joseph D Roddy Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 John Collins-Muhammad Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
28 Heather Navarro Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
1 Sharon Tyus Present
2 Lisa Middlebrook Present
18 Jesse Todd Present
19 Marlene E Davis Present
25 Shane Cohn Present
27 Pamela Boyd Present
3 Brandon Bosley Absent
10 Joseph Vollmer Absent
11 Sarah Martin Absent
12 Larry Arnowitz Absent
16 Tom Oldenburg Absent
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.