Board Bill Number 134 Votes In Session 2021-2022

Repealing Ordinance Numbers. 66969, 66415, 64603 and 65118

Board Bill

This Board Bill repeals Ordinance Numbers. 66969, 66415, 64603 and 65118 and eliminates the Delmar East Loop, Barton Street Lofts, and Chouteau Compton Special Allocation Funds for these Tax Increment Financings (TIFs) because the City payed off the Notes or the Notes expired for said TIFs. The Special Allocation Funds will pass through any remaining PILOTs and EATs captured to the statutory Taxing Jurisdictions and will cease to exist so the taxes will be collected and paid to the statutory Taxing Jurisdictions in the future as if the TIFs do not exist.

View Board Bill 134 details

12/10/2021 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 98, BB 121, BB 123, BB 127, BB 128, BB 129, BB 131, BB 134, BB 135, BB 137, BB 141

Aye 27
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Lisa Middlebrook Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Dwinderlin Evans Aye
5 James Page Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 Sarah Martin Aye
12 Bill Stephens Aye
13 Anne Schweitzer Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Tina (Sweet-T) Pihl Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 John Collins-Muhammad Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
25 Shane Cohn Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
28 Heather Navarro Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
18 Jesse Todd Abstain
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.