Board Bill Number 95 Votes In Session 2022-2023

Lighthouse St. Louis Community Improvement District

Board Bill

This Board Bill seeks to establish the Lighthouse St. Louis Community Improvement District in order to construct, install, equip and maintain various improvements within the proposed district; impose a sales tax; impose a special assessment; and carry out other functions authorized by Section 67.1400 et seq, RSMo. The proposed district is generally bounded by St. Louis County to the North, Riverview Drive to the West, Intestate 270 to the South, and the Mississippi River to the East.

View Board Bill 95 details

11/18/2022 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 21
No 4
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Lisa Middlebrook Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Dwinderlin Evans Aye
5 James Page Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 James Lappe Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Tina (Sweet-T) Pihl Aye
18 Jesse Todd Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 Laura Keys Aye
22 Norma Walker Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
28 Michael J Gras Aye
President Megan E Green Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia No
12 Bill Stephens No
13 Anne Schweitzer No
24 Bret Narayan No
8 Annie Rice Present
9 Dan Guenther Present
25 Shane Cohn Present

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.