Board Bill Number 158 Votes In Session 2022-2023

Speed Humps Various Locations in the 16th Ward

Board Bill

Pursuant to Ordinance Number 70333 as amended by Ordinance Number 71394, the bill directs the Director of Streets to install speed humps to calm the flow of traffic on the 5800 block of Walsh Street between the intersections Walsh Street and Hampton Avenue and Walsh Street and Clifton Avenue, 6700 block of Eichelberger, 5100 block of McCausland Avenue between the intersections of McCausland Avenue and Itaska Street and McCausland Avenue and Delor Street, 5200 block of McCausland Avenue between the intersections of McCausland Avenue and Delor Street and McCausland Avenue and Walsh Street, 7000 block of Rhodes Drive between the intersections of Rhodes Drive and McKenzie Road and Rhodes Drive and Kingwood Drive, Willmore Road between the intersections of Willmore Road and Westway Road and Willmore Road and Jamieson Avenue, and the 6400 block of Lansdowne Avenue between the intersections of Lansdowne Avenue and Childress Avenue and Lansdowne Avenue and Donovan Avenue.

View Board Bill 158 details

02/10/2023 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 132, BB 143, BB 158, BB 162, BB 166, BB 171, BB 187, BB 189

Aye 25
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Lisa Middlebrook Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 James Lappe Aye
12 Bill Stephens Aye
13 Anne Schweitzer Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Tina (Sweet-T) Pihl Aye
18 Jesse Todd Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 Laura Keys Aye
22 Norma Walker Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
28 Michael J Gras Aye
President Megan E Green Aye
4 Dwinderlin Evans Did Not Vote
5 James Page Did Not Vote
25 Shane Cohn Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.