Board Bill Number 102 Votes In Session 2023-2024

Speed Humps Various Locations in the 14th Ward

Board Bill

A bill that directs the installation of speed humps in specified locations within the 14th Ward.

View Board Bill 102 details

10/20/2023 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 99, BB 100, BB 102, BB 118, BB 121

Aye 15
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Anne Schweitzer Aye
2 Tom Oldenburg Aye
3 Shane Cohn Aye
4 Bret Narayan Aye
5 Joseph Vollmer Aye
6 Daniela Velazquez Aye
7 Alisha Sonnier Aye
8 Cara Spencer Aye
9 Michael Browning Aye
10 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
11 Laura Keys Aye
12 Sharon Tyus Aye
13 Pamela Boyd Aye
14 Rasheen Aldridge Aye
President Megan E Green Aye

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.