Resolution Number 73 | Session 2017-2018

Pridefest 2017


Pridefest 2017

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2017-2018
Primary Sponsor Shane Cohn
Co-Sponsors Dionne Flowers - Retired
Jack Coatar Stephen Conway - Retired
Dan Guenther Sarah Martin- Retired
Larry Arnowitz- Retired
Beth Murphy - Retired
Tom Oldenburg Joseph D Roddy - Retired
Marlene E Davis Cara Spencer Lewis E Reed - Retired

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.