Resolution Number 123 | Session 2020-2021

Honoring Alderwoman Vicky Grass


NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Aldermen of the City of St. Louis that we pause to recognize and acknowledge Vicky Grass and her time at the St. Louis Board of Aldermen and upon her leaving wish her well in her future endeavors.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsor Carol Howard
Co-Sponsors Dwinderlin Evans Christine Ingrassia Jack Coatar Annie Rice Dan Guenther Joseph Vollmer Sarah Martin- Retired
Tom Oldenburg Marlene E Davis Cara Spencer John Collins-Muhammad- Retired
Jeffrey L Boyd - Retired
Joseph Vaccaro Bret Narayan Shane Cohn Shameem ClarkHubbard Pam Boyd Heather Navarro- Retired
Lewis E Reed - Retired

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.