Resolution Number 73 | Session 2017-2018

Pridefest 2017


Pridefest 2017

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2017-2018
Primary Sponsor Shane Cohn
Co-Sponsors Dionne Flowers - Retired
Jack Coatar
Stephen Conway - Retired
Dan Guenther
Sarah Martin
Larry Arnowitz- Retired
Beth Murphy
Tom Oldenburg
Joseph D Roddy
Marlene E Davis
Cara Spencer
Lewis E Reed

You need a program that can open Adobe PDF files. A free option:

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.