Resolution Number 8 | Session 2020-2021

Absentee Votong During COVID-19


That the Board of Aldermen of the City of St Louis request that, at a minimum, the St. Louis Board of Election Commissioner’s follow the lead of St. Louis County and mail absentee ballot applications and return envelopes for the June, August, and November 2020 elections to all registered voters 60 years of age and older in the City of St. Louis.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsors: Megan E Green
Co-Sponsors: Sharon Tyus
Tammika Hubbard
Christine Ingrassia
Joseph Vollmer
Beth Murphy
Carol Howard
Joseph D Roddy
Marlene E Davis
Jeffrey L Boyd
Joseph Vaccaro
Shane Cohn
President Lewis E Reed
Jack Coatar
Cara Spencer
Brandon Bosley
Dan Guenther
Tom Oldenburg
John Collins-Muhammad
Pamela Boyd
Sarah Martin
Heather Navarro
Lisa Middlebrook
Annie Rice
Jesse Todd
Bret Narayan
Shameem ClarkHubbard
Committee Legislation

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.