Resolution Number 75 | Session 2020-2021

Honoring Congressman William "Lacy" Clay


That the Board of Aldermen of the City of Saint Louis pauses to remember the life of public service of the Honorable, William “Lacy” Clay, and by adoption of this resolution, we wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsors: John Collins-Muhammad
Co-Sponsors: Sharon Tyus
Tammika Hubbard
Christine Ingrassia
Joseph Vollmer
Beth Murphy
Carol Howard
Megan E Green
Joseph D Roddy
Marlene E Davis
Jeffrey L Boyd
Joseph Vaccaro
Shane Cohn
President Lewis E Reed
Jack Coatar
Cara Spencer
Brandon Bosley
Dan Guenther
Tom Oldenburg
Pamela Boyd
Sarah Martin
Heather Navarro
Lisa Middlebrook
Annie Rice
Jesse Todd
Bret Narayan
Shameem ClarkHubbard
Dwinderlin Evans
Vicky Grass

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.