Resolution Number 83 | Session 2020-2021

Honoring Dr. Ishmael Ikpeama


That the Board of Aldermen of the City of St. Louis pauses in its deliberations to acknowledge, congratulate and thank Dr. Ishmael Ikpeama for his many years of service to the City of St. Louis.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsors: Cara Spencer
Co-Sponsors: Sharon Tyus
Tammika Hubbard
Christine Ingrassia
Joseph Vollmer
Beth Murphy
Carol Howard
Megan E Green
Joseph D Roddy
Marlene E Davis
Jeffrey L Boyd
Joseph Vaccaro
Shane Cohn
President Lewis E Reed
Jack Coatar
Brandon Bosley
Dan Guenther
Tom Oldenburg
John Collins-Muhammad
Pamela Boyd
Sarah Martin
Heather Navarro
Lisa Middlebrook
Annie Rice
Jesse Todd
Bret Narayan
Shameem ClarkHubbard
Dwinderlin Evans
Vicky Grass

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.