Board of Public Service Profiles

Bette Behan
Contracts Supervisor

Cherise Jones
Secretary, Board of Public Service

Christopher D. Amos, CAFM
Commissioner - Equipment Services

Jaroslaw Czernikiewicz, P.E.
Chief Engineer

John P. Kohler, P.E.
Planning and Programming Manager

Richard T. Bradley, P.E.
President, Board of Public Service

Rick Ernst
Commissioner - Facilities Management

Thomas Behan, P.E.
Chief Construction Engineer

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.