Board Bill Number 265 Votes In Session 2015-2016

Earnings Tax

Board Bill

BOARD BILL No. # 265 INTRODUCED BY: ALDERMAN STEPHEN CONWAY, ALDERWOMAN CARA SPENCER, ALDERWOMAN DIONNE FLOWERS, ALDERWOMAN TAMMIKA HUBBARD, ALDERWOMAN CHRISTINE INGRASSIA, ALDERMAN JOHN COATAR, ALDERMAN JOSEPH VOLLMER, ALDERMAN THOMAS VILLA, ALDERMAN LARRY ARNOWITZ, ALDERWOMAN BETH MURPHY, ALDERWOMAN CAROL HOWARD, ALDERWOMAN MEGAN GREEN, ALDERWOMAN DONNA BARINGER, ALDERMAN ANTONIO FRENCH, ALDERMAN JEFFREY BOYD, ALDERMAN JOSEPH VACCARO, ALDERMAN SCOTT OGILVIE, ALDERMAN SHANE COHN, ALDERMAN FRANK WILLIAMSON, ALDERMAN CHRIS CARTER, ALDERWOMAN LYDA KREWSON, ALDERMAN KENNETH ORTMANN, PRESIDENT LEWIS REED, ALDERWOMAN MARLENE DAVIS, ALDERWOMAN CHRISTINE INGRASSIA An ordinance submitting to the qualified voters of the City of St. Louis, pursuant to section 92.115 RSMo., the question whether to continue the earnings tax imposed by the City of St. Louis for a period of five years; providing for an election and the manner of voting thereat; providing that if such question shall receive the votes of a majority of the voters voting thereon that such earnings tax shall continue; and containing a severability clause and emergency clause.

View Board Bill 265 details

01/22/2016 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 226, BB 233, BB 238, BB 245, BB 250, BB 255, BB 265

Aye 24
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Dionne Flowers Aye
3 Freeman M Bosley Sr. Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 Thomas A Villa Aye
12 Larry Arnowitz Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
17 Joseph D Roddy Aye
18 Terry Kennedy Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 Antonio D French Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Scott Ogilvie Aye
25 Shane Cohn Aye
27 Chris Carter Aye
28 Lyda Krewson Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
4 Samuel L Moore Absent
8 Stephen Conway Absent
9 Kenneth Ortmann Absent
16 Donna Baringer Absent
26 Frank Williamson Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.