Board Bill Number 210 Votes In Session 2017-2018

Agreement with ABM Parking Services

Board Bill

BOARD BILL NO. 210 INTRODUCED BY ALDERWOMAN MARLENE DAVIS An Ordinance recommended and approved by the Board of Estimate and Apportionment authorizing and directing the Director of Airports of the City of St. Louis (the "City"), owner and operator of the St. Louis Lambert International Airport® (the “Airport”) to execute on behalf of the City, the Consent to Assignment whereby the City consents to the assignment by ABM Parking Services, Inc. (“Assignor”) to ABM Aviation, Inc. (“Assignee”) all right, title and interest in the Operating Agreement for Management & Operation of Parking Facilities Services AL-267 at Lambert-St. Louis International Airport, dated December 10, 2014 (“Agreement”); and further authorizing and directing the Director of Airports and the Comptroller of the City to enter into and execute on behalf of the City the First Amendment to the Operating Agreement for Management & Operation of Parking Facilities Services AL-267 (“First Amendment”) to the Agreement; said Consent to Assignment and First Amendment were approved by the Airport Commission and are attached hereto as ATTACHMENT “1” and ATTACHMENT “2” respectively, and made a part hereof, and their terms are more fully described in Section One and Section Two of this Ordinance; containing a severability clause; and an emergency clause.

View Board Bill 210 details

02/23/2018 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 172, BB 207, BB 210, BB 244, BB 246, BB 251, BB 252, BB 253

Aye 22
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 Sarah Martin Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Joseph D Roddy Aye
18 Terry Kennedy Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Scott Ogilvie Aye
26 Frank Williamson Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
28 Heather Navarro Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
2 Lisa Middlebrook Absent
4 Samuel L Moore Absent
12 Larry Arnowitz Absent
14 Carol Howard Absent
21 John Collins-Muhammad Absent
25 Shane Cohn Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.