Board Bill Number 117 Votes | Session 2022-2023

Water Division Intergovernmental Agreement

Board Bill

This board bill authorizes the City of St. Louis through the Water Division to enter into an intergovernmental agreement with the City of Clayton and the Missouri Highways and Transportation commission. The City of St. Louis Water Division has waterlines conveying water from its Howard Bend Water Treatment Plant in Chesterfield into the City of St. Louis. These waterlines run through the City of Clayton. The intergovernmental agreement provides the City of St. Louis Water Division with an easement to access its waterlines. The previous access to the waterlines was eliminated when improvements were made to Highway 170. This agreement will correct the situation at no costs to the City of St. Louis.

View Board Bill 117 details

12/13/2022 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 117, BB 118, BB 121, BB 123, BB 125, BB 128, BB 129

Noes (0)

No "no" votes recorded

Did Not Vote (0)

No "did not vote" votes recorded

Abstain (0)

No aldermen abstained from vote

Present (0)

No "present" votes recorded

Absent (4)

Ward Alderman
7 Jack Coatar
14 Carol Howard
19 Marlene E Davis
27 Pam Boyd

Vacant Seat (1)

15 Seat is vacant

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.