Board Bill Number 133 Votes In Session 2022-2023

Speed Humps various Locations 1st Ward

Board Bill

This Board Bill directs the Director of Streets to install speed humps to calm the flow of traffic on the: 4500-5400 blocks of Geraldine, the 5000-5200 blocks of Thekla, and the 5200-5400 blocks of N. Euclid in the Mark Twain Neighborhood; the 4800-4900 blocks of Lee, the 4900 block of Farlin, the 4900 block of Margaretta, and the 4000-4300 blocks of N. Euclid in the Penrose Neighborhood; the 5100-5200 blocks of Ashland, Lexington, and Palm , and the 3000-3400 blocks of Geraldine in the Kingsway West Neighborhood: the 4700-4800 block of Ashland, the 4700 block of Lexington, the 1600-2800 blocks of N. Euclid, the 2900-3400 blocks of N. Euclid, and the 3000-34000 blocks of Shreve, in the Kingsway East Neighborhood. It contains and emergency clause.

View Board Bill 133 details

01/27/2023 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 77, BB 133, BB 134, BB 135, BB 136, BB 140, BB 146, BB 150, BB 151, BB 152

Aye 23
No 2
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Dwinderlin Evans Aye
5 James Page Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 James Lappe Aye
12 Bill Stephens Aye
13 Anne Schweitzer Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
18 Jesse Todd Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 Laura Keys Aye
22 Norma Walker Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
25 Shane Cohn Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
28 Michael J Gras Aye
President Megan E Green Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg No
23 Joseph Vaccaro No
2 Lisa Middlebrook Absent
17 Tina (Sweet-T) Pihl Absent
19 Marlene E Davis Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.