Resolution Number 8 | Session 2020-2021

Absentee Votong During COVID-19


That the Board of Aldermen of the City of St Louis request that, at a minimum, the St. Louis Board of Election Commissioner’s follow the lead of St. Louis County and mail absentee ballot applications and return envelopes for the June, August, and November 2020 elections to all registered voters 60 years of age and older in the City of St. Louis.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsor Megan E.Green
Co-Sponsors Sharon Tyus
Lisa Middlebrook
Brandon Bosley
Tammika Hubbard
Christine Ingrassia
Jack Coatar
Annie Rice
Dan Guenther
Joseph Vollmer
Sarah Martin
Beth Murphy
Carol Howard
Tom Oldenburg
Joseph D Roddy
Jesse Todd
Marlene E Davis
Cara Spencer
John Collins-Muhammad
Jeffrey L Boyd
Joseph Vaccaro
Bret Narayan
Shane Cohn
Shameem C Hubbard
Pam Boyd
Heather Navarro
Lewis E Reed
Committee Legislation

You need a program that can open Adobe PDF files. A free option:

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.