Nu Art Series

Program details and registration information

  • Program type: After School Programs
  • Sex: all
  • Ages: All
  • Enrollment: 02/14/23 - 12/31/23
  • Openings: 13
  • Waitlist available: Yes

Orchestra training. Piano, Violin, Drums, Brass and Wind Instruments.

Registration and more info

Schedule

Date Day Times Location
02/23/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
03/02/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
03/09/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
03/16/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
03/23/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
03/30/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
04/06/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
04/13/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
04/20/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
04/27/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
05/04/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
05/11/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
05/18/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
05/25/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
06/01/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
06/08/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
06/15/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
06/22/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
06/29/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
07/06/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
07/13/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
07/20/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
07/27/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
08/03/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
08/10/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
08/17/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
08/24/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
08/31/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
09/07/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
09/14/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
09/21/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
09/28/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
10/05/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
10/12/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
10/19/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
10/26/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
11/02/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
11/09/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
11/16/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
11/23/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
11/30/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
12/07/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
12/14/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
12/21/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center
12/28/23 Thursday 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Gamble Community Center

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.