Refuse Division

The Refuse Division is responsible for collection and disposal of residential waste and also coordinates efforts to reduce the amount of waste going to landfills, such as recycling, composting, and waste reduction.

Refuse Commissioner

Nick Yung
Commissioner of Refuse
(314) 647-3111
Email & full profile


    No events available.

Contact Information

Email Refuse Division

Spam Prevention

Required, to prove you're not a spam bot
6 + 1 =

More Contact Info

Phone: (314) 647-3111
Fax: (314) 768-2888

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

1900 Hampton
St  Louis, Missouri 63139

Get directions to this address
Map for the above address

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.