Resolution Number 69 | Session 2017-2018

The Board of Aldermen supports the repeal of Missouri’s so-called “Right-To-Work” Law.


The Board of Aldermen supports the repeal of Missouri’s so-called “Right-To-Work” Law.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2017-2018
Primary Sponsor Sarah Martin
Co-Sponsors Sharon Tyus
Dionne Flowers - Retired
Ward 02 Vacant- Retired
Brandon Bosley
Samuel L Moore - Retired
Tammika Hubbard - Retired
Christine Ingrassia
Jack Coatar
Stephen Conway - Retired
Ward 08 Vacant- Retired
Dan Guenther
Joseph Vollmer
Sarah Martin
Larry Arnowitz- Retired
Beth Murphy - Retired
Carol Howard
Megan E.Green
Tom Oldenburg
Joseph D Roddy - Retired
Terry Kennedy - Retired
Marlene E Davis
Cara Spencer
John Collins-Muhammad
Jeffrey L Boyd
Joseph Vaccaro
Scott Ogilvie - Retired
Shane Cohn
Frank Williamson - Retired
Pam Boyd
Ward 28 Vacant- Retired
Heather Navarro
Lewis E Reed

06/16/2017 Final Passage Vote Results

Adopted By Voice

Resolution adopted by voice.

In a voice vote, the chair notes the relative strength and volume of calls of aye and no. Voting by voice is done by the consent of the aldermen: a full roll call vote, in which each alderman must cast an individual vote, must be held if any alderman requests one.

View vote details

You need a program that can open Adobe PDF files. A free option:

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.