Comptroller's Staff

Darlene Green

Beverly Fitzsimmons
Deputy Comptroller

Fraud Hotline
Contact information for the City of St. Louis Fraud Hotline

Gateway Transportation Center
Contact information for the Gateway Transportation Center

Investor Relations
Contact information for investors

James Garavaglia
Deputy Comptroller, Finance & Development

Judy Armstrong
Executive Assistant II to the Comptroller

Ryan Coleman
Financial Analyst, Finance & Development

Stephanie Green
Secretary to the Board of Estimate & Apportionment

Tyson Pruitt
Public Information Officer to the Comptroller

Valerie Clayton

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.

2 comments from people like you have helped us improve this page. Keep the feedback coming!