The City of St. Louis Recreation Division is open for activities.  All Covid related protocols must be followed.  Individuals must wear masks and submit to health screenings.   Please bring your own water supply.

12th & Park - Adult Weight Room & Fitness Center

Program details and registration information

  • Program type: Health & Fitness
  • Sex: all
  • Ages: 18 to 99
  • Enrollment:
  • Openings: n/a
  • Waitlist available: Yes

Adult Weight Room and Fitness Center Ages 18 & up
Only 10 guests will permitted at a time until further notice

Registration and more info

Schedule

Date Day Times Location
06/02/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/03/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/04/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/07/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/08/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/09/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/10/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/11/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/14/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/15/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/16/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/17/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/18/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/21/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/22/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/23/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/24/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/25/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/28/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/29/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
06/30/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/01/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/02/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/05/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/06/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/07/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/08/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/09/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/12/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/13/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/14/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/15/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/16/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/19/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/20/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/21/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/22/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/23/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/26/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/27/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/28/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/29/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
07/30/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/02/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/03/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/04/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/05/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/06/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/09/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/10/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/11/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/12/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/13/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/16/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/17/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/18/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/19/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/20/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/23/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/24/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/25/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/26/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/27/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/30/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
08/31/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/01/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/02/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/03/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/06/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/07/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/08/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/09/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/10/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/13/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/14/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/15/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/16/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/17/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/20/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/21/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/22/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/23/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/24/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/27/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/28/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/29/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
09/30/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/01/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/04/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/05/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/06/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/07/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/08/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/11/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/12/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/13/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/14/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/15/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/18/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/19/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/20/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/21/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/22/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/25/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/26/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/27/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/28/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
10/29/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/01/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/02/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/03/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/04/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/05/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/08/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/09/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/10/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/11/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/12/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/15/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/16/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/17/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/18/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/19/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/22/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/23/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/24/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/25/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/26/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/29/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
11/30/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/01/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/02/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/03/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/06/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/07/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/08/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/09/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/10/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/13/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/14/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/15/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/16/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/17/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/20/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/21/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/22/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/23/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/24/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/27/21 Monday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/28/21 Tuesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/29/21 Wednesday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/30/21 Thursday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center
12/31/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM 12th & Park Community Center

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.