Building Division Profiles

Amir Tibbs
Government Services Analyst

Dylan Mosier
Zoning Plan Examiner

Mary Hart Burton
Zoning Administrator

Sandra Long
Secretary to Board of Adjustment

Terrill Eiland
Zoning Plan Examiner

Ed Ware
Building Commissioner

Katarina Michalova
Program Manager II

Lisa Witte
Secretary I, Office of Building Performance

Lynn Wente
Board of Building Appeals Secretary

Zoning Section Contact

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.