Board Bill Number 38 Votes In Session 2019-2020

Carrie Ave Phase II Redevelopment

Board Bill

An Ordinance amending Ordinance No. 69650 relating to a Phase 2 Redevelopment Agreement between The City of St. Louis, Missouri and Carrie TIF, Inc. and containing a severability clause.

View Board Bill 38 details

06/14/2019 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 38, BB 39

Aye 18
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Lisa Middlebrook Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Samuel L Moore Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 John Collins-Muhammad Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
28 Heather Navarro Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
7 Jack Coatar Did Not Vote
9 Dan Guenther Did Not Vote
10 Joseph Vollmer Did Not Vote
11 Sarah Martin Did Not Vote
12 Larry Arnowitz Did Not Vote
16 Tom Oldenburg Did Not Vote
18 Jesse Todd Did Not Vote
25 Shane Cohn Did Not Vote
17 Joseph D Roddy Absent
23 Joseph Vaccaro Absent
27 Pamela Boyd Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.