Cherokee Water Aerobics

Program details and registration information

  • Program type: Aquatics
  • Sex: all
  • Ages: All
  • Enrollment: 06/06/23 - 08/05/03
  • Openings: n/a
  • Waitlist available: Yes

Registration and more info

Schedule

Date Day Times Location
06/01/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
06/06/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
06/08/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
06/13/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
06/15/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
06/20/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
06/22/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
06/27/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
06/29/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
07/04/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
07/06/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
07/11/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
07/13/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
07/18/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
07/20/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
07/25/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
07/27/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
08/01/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
08/03/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
08/08/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
08/10/23 Thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center
08/15/23 Tuesday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cherokee Community Center

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.