Planning and Urban Design Agency Profiles List

Adona Buford
Preservation Board Secretary and Administrative Assistant

Andrea Gagen
Historic Preservation Planner

Catherine Werner
Sustainability Director

Connie Tomasula
Urban Designer

Daniel Krasnoff
Cultural Resources Office Director

Michelle Carter
Planning Commission Secretary and Administrative Assistant

Don Roe
Executive Director, Planning and Urban Design Agency

Don Taylor
GIS Specialist II/Graphic Designer

Jan Cameron
Preservation Administrator, Cultural Resources Office

Jason Whiteley
Research Analyst

Mark Jefferies, RG
Environmental Review/Planning

Roman Kordal
Urban Planner

Shari Mooney
GIS Specialist II/Graphic Designer

Tony Meyers, Jr.

William Bailey
GIS Specialist II/Graphic Designer

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.