Cervantes Convention Center Expansion & Modernization, Project 1, St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

PROPOSALS will be received by the Board of Public Service until 1:45 pm, CT, on March 1, 2022, through the Bid Express online portal then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS on line plan room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

A pre-bid conference for all contractors bidding on this project will be held on January 13, 2022 at 10:00 am at the America’s Center. Interested bidders are to enter through the security office at the southeast corner of the 9th St./Cole St. intersection and will be directed to the meeting room. All bidders are encouraged to attend.

 

More Info

Number: 8737

Posted: 12/22/2021

Estimated cost: $83,233,164.00

Bid opening: 3/1/2022

Bid opening location:
March 1, 2022 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103 Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83445052494?pwd=eHZvQIRESxmxBREhJWjZFLzVBcitSUT09 Meeting ID: 834 4505 2494 Passcode: 621348 One tap mobile: +13107158592, 83445052494# US (Germantown) +13126266799, 83445052494# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1.301.715.8592 US (Germantown) +1.312.626.6799 US (Chicago) +1.646.558.8656 US (New York) +1.253.215.8782 US (Tacoma)

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (42)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Ashabranner, Marissa (Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co., Inc.)

Email: marissaA@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 351-3366
Address: 8053 Chivvis Drive, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Beer, 636 (Logic Systems Sound & Lighting, Inc.)

Email: abeer@logicsound.com
Phone: (314) 968-4050
Address: 255 Marshall Road, Suite 160, Valley Park, MO 63088

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Belayneh, Ayele (KWAME BUILDING GROUP)

Email: abelayneh@kwamebuildinggroup.com
Phone: (314) 414-3478
Address: 12240 Glenpark Drive, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 US

Bockrath, Amy (Haberberger Mechanical Corp)

Email: abockrath@haberbergerinc.com
Phone: (314) 631-3324
Fax: (314) 631-2751
Address: 9744 Pauline Place, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Bryant, Deborah (RIght Way Traffic Control, Inc)

Email: estimating@rightwaytraffic.com
Phone: (618) 310-0105
Fax: (618) 539-4789
Address: 8 Industrial Dr., Freeburg, IL 62243 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Carr, Shaun (Carr Flooring)

Email: office@carrflooring.com
Phone: (314) 692-9987
Address: 9648 Olive Blvd., Suite 235, Olivette, MO 63132

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Davison, Raynard (Gateway Roofing LLC)

Email: gwrllc@gatewayroofing-stl.com
Phone: (314) 721-7282
Address: 6117 Minerva, St. Louis, MO 63112 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Edwards, Rob (Rob Edwards Design)

Email: rob@robedwardsdesign.net
Phone: (000) 000-0000
Address: -test, -test, MO 00000 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Fuller, Matthew (Renascent, Inc.)

Email: mfuller@renascentinc.com
Phone: (317) 783-1500
Fax: (317) 783-4860
Address: 935 West Troy Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46225 US

Furlow, Janis (furlowservices.com)

Email: furlowservices@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 680-0116
Address: 8318 PEPPERIDGE DR, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63134 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Hogan, Tammy (PipelineSuite)

Email: thogan@pipelinesuite.com
Phone: (949) 222-0400
Address: 3723 Birch St, # 24, Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hunter, Derrick (Vee-Jay)

Email: dhunter@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 267-0524
Address: 8053 Chivvis, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Johnson, Kevin (Pyramid Electrical Contractors)

Email: kjohnson@pyramidelectrical.com
Phone: (618) 632-1180
Address: 300 Monticello Pl., Fairview Heights, IL 62208 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

KIRSCHBAUM, NED (Fentress Architects)

Email: kirschbaum@fentressarchitects.com
Phone: (303) 722-5000
Address: 421 N BROADWAY, DENVER, CO 80203

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Lovagnini, Adrian (ENG)

Email: adrian.lovagnini@engbim.com
Phone: (614) 826-9838
Address: 20 S Third Street, Suite 210, Columbus, OH 43215

Lutz, Michael (Ben Hur Construction)

Email: mal@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 486-8447
Address: 3783 Rider Trail South, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Mueller, Joe (Security 101)

Email: joe.mueller@security101.com
Phone: (314) 257-0411
Address: 2 City Place, St. Louis, MO 63141

Nagy, Louis (Johnson Controls (JCI))

Email: louis.j.nagy@jci.com
Phone: (314) 952-9020
Address: 2280 Ball Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63146

Oliver, Tim (Comtran / Rockbestos RSCC Marmon Group)

Email: tim.oliver@comtrancorp.com
Phone: (404) 450-8482
Address: 2023 Coronet Lane, Clearwater, FL 33674

Prater, Josh (Landesign, LLC)

Email: Jprater@lan-design.net
Phone: (636) 336-8820
Address: 50 Tower St., Moscow Mills, MO 63362 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Ratzlaff, Penny (AGP, Inc)

Email: pratzlaff@agpglassinc.com
Phone: (816) 322-0220
Address: P.O. Box 772, 12900 2nd St, Grandview, MO 64030

Schueler, Jim (Penn Services, LLC)

Email: jks@pennservicesllc.com
Phone: (314) 413-5994
Address: 6808 Prescott Ave, St. Louis, MO 63147

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

St John, Toni (Pavement Solutions)

Email: toni@xlcontracting.com
Phone: (636) 970-2727
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct, Suite 110, St Peters, MO 63376 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Timmermann, Nick (L. Keeley Construction)

Email: ntimmermann@keeleyconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 421-5933
Address: 500 S. Ewing Avenue, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.