Terminal 2 Improvements Phase 2 - Lambert International Boulevard Intersection Improvements, St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on  Tuesday, June 22, 2021, then publicly opened and read in room 325. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies). ).  Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 1, 2021, at 1:30 PM via Zoom:

Password:

473764

Phone one-tap:

US: +16465588656,,86373961195# or +13017158592,,86373961195#

Meeting URL:

https://flystl.zoom.us/j/86373961195?pwd=YzdscDJEM1dXTHNPMGVvODAxUjFQQT09

Join by Telephone

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location.

Dial:

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 669 900 9128 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799

Meeting ID:

863 7396 1195

Find local AT&T Numbers: https://flystl.zoom.us/u/keueX3Ky13

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Virtual Plan Room).

More Info

Number: 8730

Posted: 5/20/2021

Estimated cost: $1,400,000.00

Bid opening: 6/22/2021

Bid opening location:
Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (98)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Allen, Cindy (MO/KS Chapter, ACPA)

Email: cindy@moksacpa.com
Phone: (913) 381-2251
Fax: (913) 381-4958
Address: 15700 College Blvd, 103, 103, Lenexa, KS 66219 US

Allen, Lisa (Juneau Associates, Inc., P.C.)

Email: lallen@jaipc.com
Phone: (314) 241-4444
Address: 330 N.4th St., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Almuttan, Muhammad (Always Available Trucking)

Email: mhw0117@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 566-3565
Address: 2800 West Florissant, St. Louis, MO 63107 US

Ashabranner, Marissa (Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co., Inc.)

Email: marissaA@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 351-3366
Address: 8053 Chivvis Drive, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Baldwin, Alan (TransLoc, Inc)

Email: translocrfp@transloc.com
Phone: (888) 959-3120
Address: 4505 Emperor Blvd. Suite 120, Suite 120, Durham, NC 27703 US

Ball, Alex (L. Keeley Construction)

Email: aball@lkeeley.com
Phone: (636) 222-3788
Address: 500 S Ewing Ave, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Banks, Natasha (LIGHT SOURCE)

Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 326-1582
Address: 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841, BALTIMORE, MD 21202 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bockrath, Amy (Haberberger Mechanical Corp)

Email: abockrath@haberbergerinc.com
Phone: (314) 631-3324
Fax: (314) 631-2751
Address: 9744 Pauline Place, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Brader, Brian (Simply Bright Ideas, Inc.)

Email: service@simplybrightideas.com
Phone: (314) 718-1688
Fax: (314) 270-5297
Address: 20 Spring Time, St. Charles, MO 63303 US

Brown, Elise (L. Keeley Construction Co.)

Email: elise.brown@lkeeley.com
Phone: (314) 421-5933
Address: 500 S Ewing Avenue, Suite G, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103-2944 US

Brown, Richard (Lanelight)

Email: rich.brown@lanelight.com
Phone: (708) 614-9750
Address: 8655 Bethany Lane, Tinley Park, IL 60487 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Burns, Kyle (KB)

Email: k210.kyle@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 478-7168
Address: 406 Mclaughlin, St. Louis, MO 63129 US

Carlson, Joe (BSI Constructors, Inc)

Email: joec@bsistl.com
Phone: (314) 781-7820
Address: 6767 Southwest Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63143 US

Co, Unnerstall (Stephen J Unnerstall)

Email: kerunnerstallcont@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 257-3003
Address: 2803 West Osage Street, Pacific, MO 63069 US

Conrath, Conrath (Raineri Construction)

Email: oconrath@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 954-1288
Address: 19362 Babler Forest Road, Chesterfield, MO 63005 US

Crawford, Keith (Management Services FCIG, LLC)

Email: keith.managementservices@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 884-1725
Address: 7750 Maryland Ave, P.O. Box 11716, St. Louis, MO 63105 US

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Davis, Paul (Lyft, Inc.)

Email: transit@lyft.com
Phone: (888) 888-8888
Address: 185 Berry Street, #5000, San Francisco, CA 94107 US

Davison, Shari (Krupp Construction)

Email: bid@kruppmo.com
Phone: (636) 391-8844
Fax: (636) 391-7544
Address: 415 Old State Rd, Ellisville, MO 63021 US

Dawson, Lori (RideCo)

Email: bids@rideco.com
Phone: (226) 240-1089
Address: 279 Weber St N, Unit 101, Waterloo, ON N2J 3H8 CA

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeSain, Austin (The Clayton Engineering Company)

Email: adesain@claytoneng.com
Phone: (314) 692-8888
Fax: (314) 692-8688
Address: 2268 Welsch Industrial Ct., SAINT LOUIS, MO 63146 US

Edwards, Rob (Rob Edwards Design)

Email: rob@robedwardsdesign.net
Phone: (000) 000-0000
Address: -test, -test, MO 00000 US

Feig, Brent (Utilitra)

Email: brentf@utilitra.com
Phone: (618) 500-1102
Address: 200 Lakefront Parkway, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

flotron, rob (NB West)

Email: rflotron@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 581-4359
Address: 2780 mary, brentwood, MO 63144 US

Fowler, Stacey (St. Louis Development Corporation)

Email: fowlers@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 613-7011
Address: 1520 Market Street, Suite 2000, St Louis, MO 63103 US

Furlow, Janis (furlowservices.com)

Email: furlowservices@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 680-0116
Address: 8318 PEPPERIDGE DR, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63134 US

Gannon, John (Bieg Plumbing)

Email: john@biegplumbing.com
Phone: (314) 403-3399
Address: 2015 Lemay Ferry Road, St, Louis, MO 63125 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Gwinn, Ethan (Girdner Contracting, LLC)

Email: egwinn@gcdigs.com
Phone: (314) 425-3815
Address: 11025 Gravois industrial Court Suite F, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Hadjri, Abdelhamid (ABNA)

Email: hhadjri@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 825-7015
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Hamersen, Andy (Thomas Industrial Coatings, Inc.)

Email: ahamersen@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 475-3500
Fax: (636) 475-3512
Address: 2070 Highway Z, Pevely, MO 63070 US

Hamm, Patricia (Intertek- PSI)

Email: patricia.hamm@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 olive blvd, st louis, MO 63132 US

Harris, Adriane (Cambridge Systematics)

Email: aharris@camsys.com
Phone: (404) 443-3200
Address: 101 Station Landing, Medford, MA 02155 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Heitmann, Glenn (Heitmann & Associates, Inc.)

Email: gheitmann@heitmannassoc.com
Phone: (314) 439-1944
Fax: (314) 439-1778
Address: 14500 S Outer 40 Rd, Suite 110, St. Louis, MO 63017 US

Hellerman, Andrea (WJE)

Email: ahellerman@wje.com
Phone: (512) 257-4800
Address: 9511 Lake Creek Parkway, Austin, TX 78717 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Hunter, Derrick (Vee-Jay)

Email: dhunter@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 267-0524
Address: 8053 Chivvis, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jayavarapu, Sushma (ESI Contracting Corp)

Email: sjayavarapu@esi-cc.com
Phone: (361) 228-4219
Address: 3001 E 83rd St, Kansas City, MO 64112 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Katich, Josh (All About Glass LLC)

Email: joshk@allaboutglassstl.com
Phone: (314) 313-6600
Address: 1339 Jeffco Blvd., Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kelly, Jack (HBSS Connect)

Email: JackK@qryde.com
Phone: (978) 379-0010
Address: 1075 Westford Street, Suite 304, Lowell, MA 01851 US

Klein, Ronald (Regional Taxicab Commission)

Email: director@stl-taxi.com
Phone: (314) 535-7700
Address: 2628 Delmar, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kruse, Nick

Email: kalicak@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 314-652-2355
Fax: 314-652-2357
Address: 4487 Hunt Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

lamb, corey (L3 LLC)

Email: clamb@ocartz.com
Phone: (321) 663-0678
Address: 3002 rio lane, orlando, FL 32805 US

Ling, Terri (Spare Labs Inc)

Email: procurementnorthamerica@sparelabs.com
Phone: (778) 652-3600
Address: 815 West Hastings Street, Suite 810, Vancouver, BC V6C 1B4 CA

Lutz, Michael (Ben Hur Construction)

Email: mal@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 486-8447
Address: 3783 Rider Trail South, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Lyles-Wiggins, Francoise (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: flwiggins@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8192
Address: 10701 Lambert International Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Minden, Mark (Labyrinth Smart Mobility)

Email: m.minden@labyrinth-mobility.com
Phone: (314) 714-4001
Address: 12208 Missouri Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63042 US

Morrison, Kenan (DAVIDSON AND BROTHERS EXCAVATION LLC)

Email: davidsonandbrothers@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 280-8876
Address: 8551 ARDELIA AVE, ST LOUIS, MO 63141 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Mullen, DK (Tarlton Corporation)

Email: dkmullen@tarltoncorp.com
Phone: (314) 633-3341
Address: 5500 West Park, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Nettesheim, Jay (Geveko Markings)

Email: jnettesheim@gevekomarkings.com
Phone: (314) 295-7747
Address: 300 Brogdon Road Suite 180, Suwanee, GA 30024 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Peery, Jason (St. Louis County Cab Company, Inc.)

Email: jason@countycab.com
Phone: (314) 991-5544
Address: 4628 Crossroads Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO 63044 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Rahman, Yasin (Atik Consulting Inc)

Email: yrahman@atikconsulting.com
Phone: (347) 251-1876
Address: 1007 North Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07201 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Riddick, Taylor (Via Mobility, LLC)

Email: taylor@ridewithvia.com
Phone: (301) 233-3987
Address: 10 Crosby St., Floor 2, New York, NY 10013 US

Riehl, Mike (Raineri Construction)

Email: mriehl@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 667-5913
Address: 1300 Hampton Ste 200, St Louis, MO 63139 US

Roberts, Tanya (Interstate Signways)

Email: troberts@interstatesigns.com
Phone: (501) 941-9321
Address: 7415 LINDSEY RD, LITTLE ROCK, AR 72206 US

Sanchez, Ben

Email: ben.sanchez@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-949-0038
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301 US

SCHMIDT, CRAIG (Brewster Companies)

Email: CSchmidt@brewster-co.com
Phone: (618) 344-4468
Address: 1632 East Main St, Maryville, IL 62062 US

Schmittgens, Kris (Reinhold Electric Inc.)

Email: kris@reinholdelectric.com
Phone: (314) 631-1158
Fax: (314) 631-6750
Address: 2511 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Shelton, Mark (MO/KS Chapter ACPA)

Email: mark@moksacpa.com
Phone: (573) 837-6171
Address: 416 Eli Drive, Jackson, MO 63755 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

St John, Toni (Pavement Solutions)

Email: toni@xlcontracting.com
Phone: (636) 970-2727
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct, Suite 110, St Peters, MO 63376 US

Stika, Annie

Email: ajstika@aol.com
Phone: 314-832-1422
Fax: 314-832-8103
Address: 6800 Langley Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

sydow, jessica (Flo-Systems, Inc.)

Email: jessicasydow@flosystems.com
Phone: (618) 972-0098
Address: 905 Cherry Ln, Troy, IL 62294 US

Tadayon, Michelle (CONSTRUCTION BID SOURCE)

Email: mtadayon@constructionbidsource.com
Phone: (919) 279-1771
Address: 416 Cottonwood Lane, Holly Springs, NC 27540 US

Taylor, Eugene (TaylorMade Consulting, LLC)

Email: tmworld3745@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 913-2174
Address: PO Box 58683, St. Louis, MO 63158 US

Thorne, Emily (KCI Construction)

Email: ethorne@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-6487
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Tidwell, Gary (Integrated Facility Services)

Email: garyt@intfs.com
Phone: (636) 680-2100
Fax: (636) 680-2202
Address: 1055 Cassens Industrial Ct., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Timmermann, Nick (L. Keeley Construction)

Email: ntimmermann@keeleyconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 421-5933
Address: 500 S. Ewing Avenue, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Trapp, Kevin (City of St. Louis)

Email: trappk@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6606
Address: 1200 Market St, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Veinfurt, Adam (Maxim Construction)

Email: aveinfurt@maximconstruction.net
Phone: (314) 620-8122
Address: 3200 South 9th Street, Trailer 6, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63118 US

Wodling, Mike (SBC)

Email: miketwoodling@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 503-4437
Address: 6800 lANGLEY, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

young, jerry (Daktronics)

Email: jerry.young@daktronics.com
Phone: (605) 691-4569
Address: 201 Daktronics Drive, brookings, SD 57006 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.