Window Replacement - West Climate Control Plant, St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on Tuesday, August 31, 2021, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).  Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 10:00 AM , in the Ozark Conference Room, 4th Floor of the Airport Office Building, 11495 Navaid Rd., Bridgeton, MO 63044.

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8733

Posted: 7/27/2021

Estimated cost: $781,000.00

Bid opening: 8/31/2021

Bid opening location:
August 31, 2021 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (31)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bockrath, Amy (Haberberger Mechanical Corp)

Email: abockrath@haberbergerinc.com
Phone: (314) 631-3324
Fax: (314) 631-2751
Address: 9744 Pauline Place, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Burns, Kyle (KB)

Email: k210.kyle@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 478-7168
Address: 406 Mclaughlin, St. Louis, MO 63129 US

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Edwards, Rob (Rob Edwards Design)

Email: rob@robedwardsdesign.net
Phone: (000) 000-0000
Address: -test, -test, MO 00000 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Hamm, Patricia (Intertek- PSI)

Email: patricia.hamm@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 olive blvd, st louis, MO 63132 US

Hellerman, Andrea (WJE)

Email: ahellerman@wje.com
Phone: (512) 257-4800
Address: 9511 Lake Creek Parkway, Austin, TX 78717 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Nettesheim, Jay (Geveko Markings)

Email: jnettesheim@gevekomarkings.com
Phone: (314) 295-7747
Address: 300 Brogdon Road Suite 180, Suwanee, GA 30024 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Riehl, Mike (Raineri Construction)

Email: mriehl@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 667-5913
Address: 1300 Hampton Ste 200, St Louis, MO 63139 US

Roberts, Tanya (Interstate Signways)

Email: troberts@interstatesigns.com
Phone: (501) 941-9321
Address: 7415 LINDSEY RD, LITTLE ROCK, AR 72206 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Stika, Annie

Email: ajstika@aol.com
Phone: 314-832-1422
Fax: 314-832-8103
Address: 6800 Langley Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Tadayon, Michelle (CONSTRUCTION BID SOURCE)

Email: mtadayon@constructionbidsource.com
Phone: (919) 279-1771
Address: 416 Cottonwood Lane, Holly Springs, NC 27540 US

Taylor, Eugene (TaylorMade Consulting, LLC)

Email: tmworld3745@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 913-2174
Address: PO Box 58683, St. Louis, MO 63158 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Veinfurt, Adam (Maxim Construction)

Email: aveinfurt@maximconstruction.net
Phone: (314) 620-8122
Address: 3200 South 9th Street, Trailer 6, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63118 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.