Cervantes Convention Center Expansion & Modernization - Early Utilities Project, St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

PROPOSALS will be received by the Board of Public Service until 1:45 PM, CT, on October 26, 2021, through the Bid Express online portal then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org/planroom (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

A pre-bid conference for all contractors bidding on this project will be held on September 27, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. at the Convention Center on the corner of Cole Street and 9th Street.

 

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State, and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies.)

 

 

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements.)

 

More Info

Number: 8735

Posted: 9/14/2021

Estimated cost: $1,328,993.00

Bid opening: 10/26/2021

Bid opening location:
October 26, 2021 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103 Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83445052494?pwd=eHZvQIR ESxmxBREhJWjZFLzVBcitSUT09 Meeting ID: 834 4505 2494 Passcode: 621348 One tap mobile: +13107158592, 83445052494# US (Germantown) +13126266799, 83445052494# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1.301.715.8592 US (Germantown) +1.312.626.6799 US (Chicago) +1.646.558.8656 US (New York) +1.253.215.8782 US (Tacoma)

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (64)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Asfaw, Eyasu (Airport Best Taxi LLC)

Email: Airportbesttrans@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 456-8686
Address: PO Box 4744, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Baldwin, Alan (TransLoc, Inc)

Email: translocrfp@transloc.com
Phone: (888) 959-3120
Address: 4505 Emperor Blvd. Suite 120, Suite 120, Durham, NC 27703 US

Ball, Alex (L. Keeley Construction)

Email: aball@lkeeley.com
Phone: (636) 222-3788
Address: 500 S Ewing Ave, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Banks, Natasha (LIGHT SOURCE)

Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 326-1582
Address: 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841, BALTIMORE, MD 21202 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Berecz, Steven (GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES, INC.)

Email: sberecz@gha-engineers.com
Phone: (573) 397-6900
Address: 6601 STEPHENS STATION RD. #107, COLUMBIA, MO 64202 US

Bockrath, Amy (Haberberger Mechanical Corp)

Email: abockrath@haberbergerinc.com
Phone: (314) 631-3324
Fax: (314) 631-2751
Address: 9744 Pauline Place, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Brown, Elise (L. Keeley Construction Co.)

Email: elise.brown@lkeeley.com
Phone: (314) 421-5933
Address: 500 S Ewing Avenue, Suite G, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103-2944 US

Brown, Richard (Lanelight)

Email: rich.brown@lanelight.com
Phone: (708) 614-9750
Address: 8655 Bethany Lane, Tinley Park, IL 60487 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Carlson, Joe (BSI Constructors, Inc)

Email: joec@bsistl.com
Phone: (314) 781-7820
Address: 6767 Southwest Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63143 US

Conrath, Conrath (Raineri Construction)

Email: oconrath@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 954-1288
Address: 19362 Babler Forest Road, Chesterfield, MO 63005 US

Crawford, Keith (Management Services FCIG, LLC)

Email: keith.managementservices@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 884-1725
Address: 7750 Maryland Ave, P.O. Box 11716, St. Louis, MO 63105 US

Davis, Paul (Lyft, Inc.)

Email: transit@lyft.com
Phone: (888) 888-8888
Address: 185 Berry Street, #5000, San Francisco, CA 94107 US

Dawson, Lori (RideCo)

Email: bids@rideco.com
Phone: (226) 240-1089
Address: 279 Weber St N, Unit 101, Waterloo, ON N2J 3H8 CA

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Devereux, james (LMAC Equipment & Supply, LLC)

Email: jodc90@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 283-7439
Address: 6344 Garesche Ave.,, St. Louis`, MO 63136

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Edwards, Rob (Rob Edwards Design)

Email: rob@robedwardsdesign.net
Phone: (000) 000-0000
Address: -test, -test, MO 00000 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

Feig, Brent (Utilitra)

Email: brentf@utilitra.com
Phone: (618) 500-1102
Address: 200 Lakefront Parkway, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Fowler, Stacey (St. Louis Development Corporation)

Email: fowlers@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 613-7011
Address: 1520 Market Street, Suite 2000, St Louis, MO 63103 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Haley, Russ (Pavement Solutions LLC)

Email: rhaley@pavementstl.com
Phone: (636) 970-2712
Fax: (636) 397-1035
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Crt, St. Peters, MO 63376 US

Harris, Adriane (Cambridge Systematics)

Email: aharris@camsys.com
Phone: (404) 443-3200
Address: 101 Station Landing, Medford, MA 02155 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Heitmann, Glenn (Heitmann & Associates, Inc.)

Email: gheitmann@heitmannassoc.com
Phone: (314) 439-1944
Fax: (314) 439-1778
Address: 14500 S Outer 40 Rd, Suite 110, St. Louis, MO 63017 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Johnson, Kevin (Pyramid Electrical Contractors)

Email: kjohnson@pyramidelectrical.com
Phone: (618) 632-1180
Address: 300 Monticello Pl., Fairview Heights, IL 62208 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kelly, Jack (HBSS Connect)

Email: JackK@qryde.com
Phone: (978) 379-0010
Address: 1075 Westford Street, Suite 304, Lowell, MA 01851 US

Kesselring, Jeff (Liberty Mutual Surety)

Email: jeffrey.kesselring@libertymutual.com
Phone: (314) 543-4631
Address: 12444 Powerscourt Dr, St. Louis, MO 63131 US

Klein, Ronald (Regional Taxicab Commission)

Email: director@stl-taxi.com
Phone: (314) 535-7700
Address: 2628 Delmar, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

lamb, corey (L3 LLC)

Email: clamb@ocartz.com
Phone: (321) 663-0678
Address: 3002 rio lane, orlando, FL 32805 US

Ling, Terri (Spare Labs Inc)

Email: procurementnorthamerica@sparelabs.com
Phone: (778) 652-3600
Address: 815 West Hastings Street, Suite 810, Vancouver, BC V6C 1B4 CA

Lippmann, Rachel (St. Louis Public Radio)

Email: rlippmann@stlpublicradio.org
Phone: (314) 516-4445
Address: 3651 Olive Street, Saint Louis, MO 63108 US

Lutz, Michael (Ben Hur Construction)

Email: mal@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 486-8447
Address: 3783 Rider Trail South, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Marmarchi, Zaenab (Zee Management Business Analysis company LLC)

Email: zeemanagement@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 755-2176
Address: 9614 Labette dr, St. Louis, MO 63123

McKay, Barbara (McKay's Hauling Co., Inc.)

Email: mckayshaulingco@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 493-6779
Address: P. O. Box 1722, St. Charles, MO 63302 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Minden, Mark (Labyrinth Smart Mobility)

Email: m.minden@labyrinth-mobility.com
Phone: (314) 714-4001
Address: 12208 Missouri Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63042 US

Monroe, Katie (Transit)

Email: katie.monroe@transit.app
Phone: (540) 908-1892
Address: 5333 Casgrain Ave, Suite 803, Montreal, QC H2T 1X3 CA

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Mullen, DK (Tarlton Corporation)

Email: dkmullen@tarltoncorp.com
Phone: (314) 633-3341
Address: 5500 West Park, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Peery, Jason (St. Louis County Cab Company, Inc.)

Email: jason@countycab.com
Phone: (314) 991-5544
Address: 4628 Crossroads Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO 63044 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Riddick, Taylor (Via Mobility, LLC)

Email: taylor@ridewithvia.com
Phone: (301) 233-3987
Address: 10 Crosby St., Floor 2, New York, NY 10013 US

Riehl, Mike (Raineri Construction)

Email: mriehl@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 667-5913
Address: 1300 Hampton Ste 200, St Louis, MO 63139 US

Robinson, Rodney (ECSS)

Email: rodneysr12@ecssbuild.com
Phone: (314) 337-5007
Address: 23 North Oaks Plaza Suite 220, Northwoods, MO 63121 US

SCHMIDT, CRAIG (Brewster Companies)

Email: CSchmidt@brewster-co.com
Phone: (618) 344-4468
Address: 1632 East Main St, Maryville, IL 62062 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

St John, Toni (Pavement Solutions)

Email: toni@xlcontracting.com
Phone: (636) 970-2727
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct, Suite 110, St Peters, MO 63376 US

sydow, jessica (Flo-Systems, Inc.)

Email: jessicasydow@flosystems.com
Phone: (618) 972-0098
Address: 905 Cherry Ln, Troy, IL 62294 US

Tidwell, Gary (Integrated Facility Services)

Email: garyt@intfs.com
Phone: (636) 680-2100
Fax: (636) 680-2202
Address: 1055 Cassens Industrial Ct., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Timmermann, Nick (L. Keeley Construction)

Email: ntimmermann@keeleyconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 421-5933
Address: 500 S. Ewing Avenue, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.