Jefferson Avenue/22nd Street Corridor Improvements, Federal Project Nos. CMAQ-5417(604) & STP-5417(605), BPS Project No. 2019-40-098, St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on JANUARY 18, 2022, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

A pre-bid conference for all contractors bidding on this project will be held December 21, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. The pre-bid conference will be held in 1520 Market Street, Suite 2000, Boardroom #278, St. Louis, Missouri  63103. Masks are required to enter the building.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8739

Posted: 12/14/2021

Estimated cost: 11,993,716.00

Bid opening: 1/18/2022

Bid opening location:
January 18, 2022 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (76)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Armstrong, Estimating (Armstrong Supply LLC)

Email: craig.schmidt@armstrong-contracting.com
Phone: (314) 526-3422
Address: 11736 Missouri Bottom Road, Hazelwood, MO 63042

Ashabranner, Marissa (Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co., Inc.)

Email: marissaA@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 351-3366
Address: 8053 Chivvis Drive, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Ball, Alex (L. Keeley Construction)

Email: aball@lkeeley.com
Phone: (636) 222-3788
Address: 500 S Ewing Ave, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Beer, 636 (Logic Systems Sound & Lighting, Inc.)

Email: abeer@logicsound.com
Phone: (314) 968-4050
Address: 255 Marshall Road, Suite 160, Valley Park, MO 63088

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Belayneh, Ayele (KWAME BUILDING GROUP)

Email: abelayneh@kwamebuildinggroup.com
Phone: (314) 414-3478
Address: 12240 Glenpark Drive, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 US

Biderman, Brad (Keeley Construction)

Email: bbiderman@keeleyconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 421-5933
Address: 500 S Ewing Ave, Suite G, St. Louis, MT 63103

Bockrath, Amy (Haberberger Mechanical Corp)

Email: abockrath@haberbergerinc.com
Phone: (314) 631-3324
Fax: (314) 631-2751
Address: 9744 Pauline Place, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Brader, Brian (Simply Bright Ideas, Inc.)

Email: service@simplybrightideas.com
Phone: (314) 718-1688
Fax: (314) 270-5297
Address: 20 Spring Time, St. Charles, MO 63303 US

Brown, Elise (L. Keeley Construction Co.)

Email: elise.brown@lkeeley.com
Phone: (314) 421-5933
Address: 500 S Ewing Avenue, Suite G, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103-2944 US

Brown, Richard (Lanelight)

Email: rich.brown@lanelight.com
Phone: (708) 614-9750
Address: 8655 Bethany Lane, Tinley Park, IL 60487 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Deborah (RIght Way Traffic Control, Inc)

Email: estimating@rightwaytraffic.com
Phone: (618) 310-0105
Fax: (618) 539-4789
Address: 8 Industrial Dr., Freeburg, IL 62243 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Bullock, Brandi (J.D. Kutter)

Email: brandib@jdkutter.com
Phone: (314) 444-4949
Address: 100 North Broadway, Suite 900, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Carr, Shaun (Carr Flooring)

Email: office@carrflooring.com
Phone: (314) 692-9987
Address: 9648 Olive Blvd., Suite 235, Olivette, MO 63132

Conrath, Conrath (Raineri Construction)

Email: oconrath@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 954-1288
Address: 19362 Babler Forest Road, Chesterfield, MO 63005 US

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Davison, Raynard (Gateway Roofing LLC)

Email: gwrllc@gatewayroofing-stl.com
Phone: (314) 721-7282
Address: 6117 Minerva, St. Louis, MO 63112 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Edwards, Rob (Rob Edwards Design)

Email: rob@robedwardsdesign.net
Phone: (000) 000-0000
Address: -test, -test, MO 00000 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Fields, Victor (Fields Electrical Supply Co.)

Email: Vic@fieldssupplycompany.com
Phone: (314) 410-8290
Fax: (314) 410-8289
Address: 1426 Collins St, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

flotron, rob (NB West)

Email: rflotron@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 581-4359
Address: 2780 mary, brentwood, MO 63144 US

Fuller, Matthew (Renascent, Inc.)

Email: mfuller@renascentinc.com
Phone: (317) 783-1500
Fax: (317) 783-4860
Address: 935 West Troy Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46225 US

Furlow, Janis (furlowservices.com)

Email: furlowservices@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 680-0116
Address: 8318 PEPPERIDGE DR, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63134 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Groene, Steve

Email: sgroene@tramarcontracting.com
Phone: 636-255-0808
Address: 3051 Mercantile Ind. Dr., St. Charles, MO 63301 US

Haley, Russ (Pavement Solutions LLC)

Email: rhaley@pavementstl.com
Phone: (636) 970-2712
Fax: (636) 397-1035
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Crt, St. Peters, MO 63376 US

Hamersen, Andy (Thomas Industrial Coatings, Inc.)

Email: ahamersen@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 475-3500
Fax: (636) 475-3512
Address: 2070 Highway Z, Pevely, MO 63070 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Hayden, Nick (J & J Boring Inc.)

Email: info@jjboring.com
Phone: (636) 566-6766
Address: 41 Cardinal Hill Rd, Winfield, MO 63389

Heuring, Alex (Spencer Contracting Company)

Email: alex@spencercontracting.com
Phone: (314) 843-5166
Address: 3073 ARNOLD TENBROOK RD, ARNOLD, MO 63010

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Higginbotham, Alex (LTG Partners)

Email: alex@ltgpartners.com
Phone: (314) 892-8700
Address: 4154 Crescent Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63129 US

Hogan, Tammy (PipelineSuite)

Email: thogan@pipelinesuite.com
Phone: (949) 222-0400
Address: 3723 Birch St, # 24, Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hunter, Derrick (Vee-Jay)

Email: dhunter@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 267-0524
Address: 8053 Chivvis, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Johnson, Kevin (Pyramid Electrical Contractors)

Email: kjohnson@pyramidelectrical.com
Phone: (618) 632-1180
Address: 300 Monticello Pl., Fairview Heights, IL 62208 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kalicak, Caitlin (Microsurfacing Contractors, LLC)

Email: ckalicak@byrneandjones.com
Phone: (314) 989-9001
Address: 13940 St. Charles Rock Rd., St. Louis, MO 63044

Kasten, Joan

Email: jkasten@mobotrex.com
Phone: 563-323-0009
Fax: 563-323-8256
Address: 109 W 55th Street, Davenport, IA 52806 US

Keller, Leon

Email: office@meyerelectric.net
Phone: 573-893-2335
Fax: 573-893-3686
Address: 3513 North Ten Mile Drive, JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65109 US

King, Tyson

Email: tking@lochgroup.com
Phone: 314-621-3395
Address: 411 North 10th Street, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

KIRSCHBAUM, NED (Fentress Architects)

Email: kirschbaum@fentressarchitects.com
Phone: (303) 722-5000
Address: 421 N BROADWAY, DENVER, CO 80203

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Lovagnini, Adrian (ENG)

Email: adrian.lovagnini@engbim.com
Phone: (614) 826-9838
Address: 20 S Third Street, Suite 210, Columbus, OH 43215

Lutz, Michael (Ben Hur Construction)

Email: mal@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 486-8447
Address: 3783 Rider Trail South, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Middleton, Scott (Will Electronics, Inc.)

Email: smiddleton@willelectronics.com
Phone: (314) 633-3133
Address: 6789 Reavis Park Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Mueller, Joe (Security 101)

Email: joe.mueller@security101.com
Phone: (314) 257-0411
Address: 2 City Place, St. Louis, MO 63141

Mulhall, Brian (KCI Construction x)

Email: bmulhall@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-3545
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Nagy, Louis (Johnson Controls (JCI))

Email: louis.j.nagy@jci.com
Phone: (314) 952-9020
Address: 2280 Ball Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63146

Oliver, Tim (Comtran / Rockbestos RSCC Marmon Group)

Email: tim.oliver@comtrancorp.com
Phone: (404) 450-8482
Address: 2023 Coronet Lane, Clearwater, FL 33674

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Prater, Josh (Landesign, LLC)

Email: Jprater@lan-design.net
Phone: (636) 336-8820
Address: 50 Tower St., Moscow Mills, MO 63362 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Ratzlaff, Penny (AGP, Inc)

Email: pratzlaff@agpglassinc.com
Phone: (816) 322-0220
Address: P.O. Box 772, 12900 2nd St, Grandview, MO 64030

Reynolds, John (Etegra)

Email: john.reynolds@etegra.com
Phone: (314) 218-3393
Address: 1121 Olivette Executive Parkway, Olivette, MO 63132

Robinson, Rodney (ECSS)

Email: rodneysr12@ecssbuild.com
Phone: (314) 337-5007
Address: 23 North Oaks Plaza Suite 220, Northwoods, MO 63121 US

Schmittgens, Kris (Reinhold Electric Inc.)

Email: kris@reinholdelectric.com
Phone: (314) 631-1158
Fax: (314) 631-6750
Address: 2511 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Schueler, Jim (Penn Services, LLC)

Email: jks@pennservicesllc.com
Phone: (314) 413-5994
Address: 6808 Prescott Ave, St. Louis, MO 63147

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

St John, Toni (Pavement Solutions)

Email: toni@xlcontracting.com
Phone: (636) 970-2727
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct, Suite 110, St Peters, MO 63376 US

Stegeman, Ted (Labyrinth Technologies)

Email: Innovate@labyrinth-tech.com
Phone: (314) 714-4001
Address: 12208 Missouri Bottom Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

Stremlau, Stephen (Kozeny Wagner Construction)

Email: Sstremlau@kozenywagner.com
Phone: (636) 296-2012
Address: 951 West Outer Road, MO, Arnold, MO 63010

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Timmermann, Nick (L. Keeley Construction)

Email: ntimmermann@keeleyconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 421-5933
Address: 500 S. Ewing Avenue, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.