Board of Aldermen Upcoming Meetings

Upcoming General Meeting and Committee Meetings.

All in the Next 30 Days

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

  • Ways and Means Committee Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

    The Committee will get an overview of the budget process and schedule for this year.

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Friday, May 06, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

  • Memorial Day

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

    Holiday, Office Closed

Filter Events



View past meetings

Was this page helpful?      


Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.