Professional Engineering Services for Airport Pavement Management Plan Update at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR AIRPORT PAVEMENT MANAGEMENT PLAN UPDATE AT ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, DECEMBER 23, 2020 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-622-3535.

7.00% DBE participation goal.

More Info

Number: RFQ-659

Posted: 12/8/2020

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (32)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Banks, Natasha (LIGHT SOURCE)

Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 326-1582
Address: 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841, BALTIMORE, MD 21202 US

Billingsly, Linda

Email: Linda.Billingsly@terracon.com
Phone: 314-569-9366
Fax: 314-692-8810
Address: 11600 Lilburn Park Road St. Louis, MO 63146

Bolen, Tara (WSP USA INC.)

Email: tara.bolen@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4254
Address: 211 North Broadway, Suite 2800 Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Bossart, Bryan (Volkert, Inc.)

Email: bryan.bossart@volkert.com
Phone: (618) 345-8918
Address: 1500 Eastport Plaza Dr Ste 200, Collinsville, IL 62234 US

Boyd, Loren (Faith Group, LLC)

Email: loren@faithgroupllc.com
Phone: (314) 991-2228
Address: 3101 S Hanley Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Chukwuanu, Kingsley (Structural Engineering Practice, LLC)

Email: kingsfec@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 440-3405
Address: 2109 Morning Mist Court, Florissant, MO 63033 US \

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Dietz, James (Henderson Engineers - Overland Park, KS)

Email: james.dietz@hendersonengineers.com
Phone: (913) 742-5000
Address: 8345 Lenexa Drive, Lenexa, KS 66214 US

Emerick, Josephine

Email: JE@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 636-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Frankowski, Amy (exp)

Email: amy.frankowski@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-7406
Address: 205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

G, T (MCK Inc)

Email: tgharechedaghy@mckinc.net
Phone: (650) 302-9925
Address: 50 Executive Park Blvd., Suite 2150, San Francisco, CA 94134 US

Gansler, Ian (O'Neill and Associates)

Email: igansler@oneillandassoc.com
Phone: (508) 654-4264
Address: 3002 Rodman St NW, Washington, DC 20008 US

Howell, Daniel (Farnsworth Group)

Email: dhowell@f-w.com
Phone: (314) 962-7900
Address: 20 Allen Ave., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kauszler, Carrera (SE3, LLC.)

Email: ckauszler@se3.us
Phone: (816) 272-5545
Address: 1552 S. 7th Street, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Klein, Jeff (Geotechnology)

Email: jklein@geotechnology.com
Phone: (314) 280-0343
Address: 11816 Lackland Road, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Oliver, Adam (Arora Engineers)

Email: aoliver@aroraengineers.com
Phone: (610) 459-7944
Fax: (610) 459-7950
Address: 61 Wilmington-West Chester Pike, Chadds Ford, PA 19317 US

Pendino, Joseph (St. Louis Lambert International Airport 314-551-5024)

Email: jppendino@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 551-5024
Address: P.O. Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Rana, Jamie (WSP)

Email: jamie.rana@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4440
Address: 211 N. Broadway, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Smith, Chris (Crawford, Murphy & Tilly (CMT))

Email: csmith@cmtengr.com
Phone: (217) 572-1130
Address: 2750 W Washington Street, Springfield, IL 62702 US

Taulbee, Britton (Byrne & Jones Construction)

Email: britttaulbee@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 567-7997
Address: 13940 St. Charles Rock Road, St. Louis, MO 63044 US

Thompson, Lorenzo

Email: lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Phone: 314-724-3127
Address: 5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121

Vancil, Cheryl

Email: cheryl.vancil@oatesassociates.com
Phone: 314.588.8381
Address: 720 Olive Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63101

White, Adam (Garver LLC)

Email: ATWhite@GarverUSA.com
Phone: (479) 287-4635
Address: 2049 E Joyce Blvd, Fayetteville, AR 72703 US

Wild, Michael (Burns & McDonnell)

Email: Mwild@burnsmcd.com
Phone: (314) 682-1506
Address: 425 S. Woods Mill Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.