Reconstruction of Taxiway Delta from Taxiway Charlie to Runway 6-24

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service, Room 208, City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Missouri, 63103 until 1:45 PM, CT, on May 12, 2020, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City and State laws (including DBE/MBE/WBE policies).  Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 21, 2020, at 10:00 A.M. in the Ozark Conference Room (AO-4066) at the Airport Office Building, 11495 Navaid Rd., Bridgeton, MO  63044.

 All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org 

More Info

Number: 8720

Posted: 4/8/2020

Estimated cost: $7,203,000.00

Bid opening: 5/12/2020

Bid opening location:
May 12, 2020 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (52)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Benson, Dave (Standard Signs, Inc., Lumacurve Airfield Signs)

Email: daveb@lumacurve.com
Phone: (330) 467-2030
Fax: (330) 467-2076
Address: 9115 Freeway Dr, Macedonia, OH 44056 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Blattel, Cory (BuildproStl)

Email: coryblattel@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 262-1698
Address: 575 Donna Marie Dr, St. Charles, MO 63385 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Brutto, Karen (Guarantee Electrical)

Email: gecoestimating@geco.com
Phone: (314) 678-8043
Address: 2405 Bent Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63116 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Byron, Aaron

Email: abyron@sachsco.com
Phone: 314-743-1262
Address: 1572 Larkin Williams Rd, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Crosier, James (MAC Construction)

Email: jcrosier@macconstruction.com
Phone: (812) 941-7895
Address: 1908 Unruh Ct, New Albany, IN 47150 US

Davis, Tommy (TD4 Electrical LLC)

Email: td3@td4llc.com
Phone: (314) 479-2888
Address: 3400 Morganford Rd Suite 7, St. Louis, MO 63116 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Howell, Daniel (Farnsworth Group)

Email: dhowell@f-w.com
Phone: (314) 962-7900
Address: 20 Allen Ave., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

Humpage, Liz (Lumacurve Airfield Signs)

Email: inquiry@lumacurve.com
Phone: (800) 258-1997
Address: 9115 Freeway Drive, Macedonia, OH 44056 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jayalakshmi,L (Dodge Data and Analytics)

Email: jayalakshmil@construction.com
Phone: (877) 903-1909
Address: 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, New York, NY 10022 US

Johnson, Stephanie (J&R Concrete Services, LLC)

Email: stephanie@jrconcreteservices.com
Phone: (314) 596-2311
Address: 840 Clark Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63119

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kambitch, Josh (City of St. Louis Board of Public Service)

Email: kambitchj@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (573) 450-9726
Address: 1200 Market St., St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Kazienko, Frank (Multi Electric Mfg)

Email: sales@multielectric.com
Phone: (773) 722-1900
Address: 4223 West Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60624 US

Kelley, James (Cochran)

Email: jkelley@cochraneng.com
Phone: (636) 744-3089
Address: 530a East Independence Dr., Union, MO 63084 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

L, Jayalakshmi

Email: jayalakshmil@construction.com
Phone: 877-903-1909
Fax: 877-847-3512
Address: 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, New York, NY 10022 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Mareing, Amy (Collins & Hermann, Inc)

Email: amareing@collinsandhermann.com
Phone: (314) 869-8000
Address: 1215 Dunn Rd., St. Louis, MO 63138 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mobley, Charles (IMEG)

Email: charles.e.mobley@imegcorp.com
Phone: (314) 951-2519
Address: 15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Moore, Leslie (ADB Safegate)

Email: leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Phone: (614) 861-1304
Address: 977 Gahanna Parkway, Columbus, OH 43230 US

Mulhall, Brian (KCI Construction x)

Email: bmulhall@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-3545
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

neal, alan (WITEC)

Email: alan@witecinc.com
Phone: (816) 743-0770
Address: 9709 East 56th Street, Raytown, MO 64133 US

Nguyen, John (CBRE | Heery, Inc)

Email: John.Nguyen@cbre.com
Phone: (843) 442-6187
Address: 190 Carondelet Plaza, Suite 1400, St Louis, MO 63105 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Pendino, Joseph (St. Louis Lambert International Airport 314-551-5024)

Email: jppendino@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 551-5024
Address: P.O. Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Sanchez, Ben

Email: ben.sanchez@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-949-0038
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301 US

Schmittgens, Kris (Reinhold Electric Inc.)

Email: kris@reinholdelectric.com
Phone: (314) 631-1158
Fax: (314) 631-6750
Address: 2511 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Taylor, Ryan (Millstone Weber, LLC)

Email: ryan.taylor@millstoneweber.com
Phone: (636) 688-8793
Fax: (636) 949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St. Charles, MO 63301 US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Trapp, Kevin (City of St. Louis)

Email: trappk@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6606
Address: 1200 Market St, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Wadkins, Jack (Interstate Highway Construction)

Email: estimating@ihcquality.com
Phone: (303) 790-9100
Address: 7135 S. Tucson Way, Englewood, CO 80112 US

Watson, Bobby (Sweetens Concrete Services)

Email: bwatson@sweetensconcrete.com
Phone: (636) 698-3250
Address: 207 E Koenig, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.