Letting #8723 - 2020 Capital Main Replacement Program - New 20” Mains in Jefferson and Cass Avenue, St. Louis, MO

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

LETTING #8723

2020 Capital Main Replacement Program – New 20” Mains in Jefferson and Cass Ave.

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on February 16, 2021, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org/planroom.aspx (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

 

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

 

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

 

 

 

 

 

More Info

Number: 8723

Posted: 1/19/2021

Estimated cost: $2,069,760.00

Bid opening: 2/16/2021

Bid opening location:
February 16, 2021 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (48)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Astroth, Katie (Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.)

Email: kastroth@cecinc.com
Phone: (314) 656-4566
Address: 3000 Little Hills Expressway, Suite 102, St. Charles, MO 63301 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Berecz, Steven (GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES, INC.)

Email: sberecz@gha-engineers.com
Phone: (573) 397-6900
Address: 6601 STEPHENS STATION RD. #107, COLUMBIA, MO 64202 US

Bolen, Tyler (American Ductile Iron Pipe)

Email: tbolen@acipco.com
Phone: (913) 522-7551
Address: 14504 Perry St, Overland Park, KS 66221 US

Brinkman, Christie

Email: cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
Phone: 314-335-8660
Address: 401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103

Casteel, James (Consolidated Pipe and Supply)

Email: james.casteel@cpspipe.com
Phone: (636) 825-6678
Fax: (205) 578-4808
Address: 801 Marshall Road, Valley Park, MO 63088 US

Co, Unnerstall (Stephen J Unnerstall)

Email: kerunnerstallcont@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 257-3003
Address: 2803 West Osage Street, Pacific, MO 63069 US

Cruts, Jodi (Core & Main)

Email: jodi.cruts@coreandmain.com
Phone: (314) 487-8684
Fax: (314) 487-2389
Address: 5454 New Baumgartner, St. Louis, MO 63129 US

Cymerman, Steve (City of st. Louis Water Division)

Email: scymerman@stlwater.com
Phone: (314) 592-8215
Address: 10450 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Downs, Eric (Brookside Contracting)

Email: edowns13@gmail.com
Phone: (331) 422-9505
Address: 5027 St Rd H, DeSoto, MO 63020 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

FULSOM, TODD (KELPE CONTRACTING INC)

Email: tfulsom@kelpe.com
Phone: (636) 458-1400
Fax: (636) 458-1902
Address: PO BOX 100, 17955 MANCHESTER RD, WILDWOOD, MO 63038 US

Haley, Russ (Pavement Solutions LLC)

Email: rhaley@pavementstl.com
Phone: (636) 970-2712
Fax: (636) 397-1035
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Crt, St. Peters, MO 63376 US

Hamilton, Zachary (Harambee LLC)

Email: zachary@harambeellc.com
Phone: (314) 486-0999
Address: 1142 Hodiamont, St. Louis, MO 63112 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Hausmann, Chris (Consolidated Pipe & Supply Company x)

Email: chris.hausmann@cpspipe.com
Phone: (636) 825-6678
Fax: (205) 488-9406
Address: 801 Marshall Road, Valley Park, MO 63088 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Cindy

Email: cmjackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Magditch, Denise (SWCA Environmental Consultants)

Email: denise.magditch@swca.com
Phone: (314) 504-7953
Address: 114 N San Francisco St, Suite 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86001 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Moore, Todd (CONSTRUCTION CONCEPTS CORP)

Email: toddmoore@conconcorp.com
Phone: (618) 288-3241
Address: 40 Whitworth Dr., Glen Carbon, IL 62034 US

Moran, David (Castle Contracting)

Email: david.moran@digcastle.com
Phone: (314) 265-9726
Address: 345 Marshall, Webster Groves, MO 63119 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Oliver, Jason (J. Oliver Construction LLC)

Email: beth@joliverconstruction.com
Phone: (913) 961-0330
Address: 3408 Pomeroy Drive, Kansas City, KS 66109 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Raby, Tara (Ideal Landscape Group)

Email: raby.tara@idealandscape.com
Phone: (314) 892-9500
Address: 6252 Olsen Road, st louis, MO 63129 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Rein, Ian (City of St Louis Board of Public Service)

Email: reini@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (309) 648-1406
Address: 5629 Reber Pl, St louis, MO 63139 US

Roe, Linda (Millennia Professional Services)

Email: lroe@millennia.pro
Phone: (314) 531-3981
Address: 6439 Plymouth Avenue, Wellston, MO 63133 US

SCHMIDT, CRAIG (Brewster Companies)

Email: CSchmidt@brewster-co.com
Phone: (618) 344-4468
Address: 1632 East Main St, Maryville, IL 62062 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

St John, Toni (Pavement Solutions)

Email: toni@xlcontracting.com
Phone: (636) 970-2727
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct, Suite 110, St Peters, MO 63376 US

stecher, grant (wind enginerring co)

Email: gstecher@windengr.com
Phone: (314) 484-1139
Address: 122 n kirkwood rd, kirkwood, MO 63122 US

sydow, jessica (Flo-Systems, Inc.)

Email: jessicasydow@flosystems.com
Phone: (618) 972-0098
Address: 905 Cherry Ln, Troy, IL 62294 US

Taylor, Eugene (TaylorMade Consulting, LLC)

Email: tmworld3745@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 913-2174
Address: PO Box 58683, St. Louis, MO 63158 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Tune, Mike (E Meier Contracting)

Email: mtune@emeier.com
Phone: (314) 575-4700
Address: 860 Westwood Industrial Ct., Weldon Springs, MO 63304 US

Van Leer, Tim (Cochran)

Email: tvanleer@cochraneng.com
Phone: (314) 842-4033
Address: 737 Rudder Rd., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Wild, Michael (Burns & McDonnell)

Email: Mwild@burnsmcd.com
Phone: (314) 682-1506
Address: 425 S. Woods Mill Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.