EOC/AOC Host Space Remodel Project, Phase I, St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on  Tuesday, April 27, 2021, then publicly opened and read in Room 325 City Hall. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).  Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 1:30 PM via Zoom Meeting.

Password: 917736

Phone one-tap:

US: +16465588656,,85127458210# or +13017158592,,85127458210#

Meeting URL:

https://flystl.zoom.us/j/85127458210?pwd=SkxQOVNWc1RYTWwydWpnT2VlMHh5Zz09

Join by Telephone

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location.

Dial:

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 669 900 9128 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799

Meeting ID: 851 2745 8210

Find local AT&T Numbers: https://flystl.zoom.us/u/kdRDN9veSH

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8725

Posted: 3/23/2021

Estimated cost: $190,000

Bid opening: 4/27/2021

Bid opening location:
A MANDATORY pre-bid meeting for all Contractors bidding on this project will be held at 1:30 p.m. Central Prevailing Time, Tuesday, April 6, 2021, via Zoom Meeting:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (39)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Alsbury, Stephen (ABNA)

Email: salsbury@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Bothe, Eric (City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service)

Email: bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 641-8379
Fax: (314) 622-4058
Address: City Hall Room 325, 1200 Market Street, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Carlson, Brian

Email: Brian.Carlson@digcastle.com
Phone: 314-421-0042
Fax: 314-231-9157
Address: 345 Marshall Avenue, Suite 302, Webster Groves, MO 63119 US

Downs, Eric (Brookside Contracting)

Email: edowns13@gmail.com
Phone: (331) 422-9505
Address: 5027 St Rd H, DeSoto, MO 63020 US

Felton, Mark (AECOM)

Email: mark.felton@aecom.com
Phone: (314) 802-1151
Address: 100 North Broadway, Suite 2000, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

flotron, rob (NB West)

Email: rflotron@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 581-4359
Address: 2780 mary, brentwood, MO 63144 US

Fujii, George

Email: gmf@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: 314-753-3127
Address: 3783 Rider Trail south, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Hamm, Patricia (Intertek- PSI)

Email: patricia.hamm@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 olive blvd, st louis, MO 63132 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jensen, Steve (RJP Electric)

Email: sjensen@rjpelectric.com
Phone: (314) 781-2400
Address: 3608 S Big Bend, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Johnson, Bill (TW Constructors)

Email: johnsonb@twc-stl.com
Phone: (314) 342-1490
Address: 2030 Altom Court, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Krekeler, Nicholas (Interface Construction Corporation)

Email: nickk@interfacestl.com
Phone: (314) 522-1001
Fax: (314) 522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Avenue, Berkeley, MO 63134 US

Kruse, Nick

Email: kalicak@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 314-652-2355
Fax: 314-652-2357
Address: 4487 Hunt Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Moon, Chris (Hydro Dramitics)

Email: chrism@hydrodramatics.com
Phone: (314) 231-9806
Address: 1228 S 8th Street, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Pendino, Joseph (St. Louis Lambert International Airport 314-551-5024)

Email: jppendino@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 551-5024
Address: P.O. Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Prater, Josh (Landesign, LLC)

Email: Jprater@lan-design.net
Phone: (636) 336-8820
Address: 50 Tower St., Moscow Mills, MO 63362 US

Quinn, Jean (TW Constructors, LLC)

Email: quinnj@twc-stl.com
Phone: (314) 342-1490
Fax: (314) 361-3838
Address: 2030 Altom Ct., St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Roehl, Brittany (Modular Trail Structures)

Email: brittany@modulartrailstructures.com
Phone: (608) 289-4124
Address: PO Box 7383, Madison, WI 53707 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Snovelle, Zachery (SWT Design)

Email: zachs@swtdesign.com
Phone: (314) 644-5700
Address: 7722 Big Bend Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Veinfurt, Adam (Maxim Construction)

Email: aveinfurt@maximconstruction.net
Phone: (314) 620-8122
Address: 3200 South 9th Street, Trailer 6, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63118 US

Vogl, Mark (Great Rivers Greenway)

Email: mvogl@grgstl.org
Phone: (314) 932-4912
Address: 3745 Foundry Way, Suite 253, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Wadkins, Jack (Interstate Highway Construction)

Email: estimating@ihcquality.com
Phone: (303) 790-9100
Address: 7135 S. Tucson Way, Englewood, CO 80112 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.