C9 Garage Demolition at Cervantes Convention Center, Project No. 2020-31-087, St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

SEALED PROPOSALS will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on June 8th, 2021, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

A pre-bid conference for all contractors bidding on this project will be held on May 19th, 2021 at 10:00 am at the C9 Garage, 915 North 9th Street.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State, and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies.)

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8731

Posted: 5/6/2021

Estimated cost: $2,169,802.00

Bid opening: 6/8/2021

Bid opening location:
June 8, 2021 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 301 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (68)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Allen, Cindy (MO/KS Chapter, ACPA)

Email: cindy@moksacpa.com
Phone: (913) 381-2251
Fax: (913) 381-4958
Address: 15700 College Blvd, 103, 103, Lenexa, KS 66219 US

Allen, Lisa (Juneau Associates, Inc., P.C.)

Email: lallen@jaipc.com
Phone: (314) 241-4444
Address: 330 N.4th St., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Ashabranner, Marissa (Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co., Inc.)

Email: marissaA@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 351-3366
Address: 8053 Chivvis Drive, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Ball, Alex (L. Keeley Construction)

Email: aball@lkeeley.com
Phone: (636) 222-3788
Address: 500 S Ewing Ave, Suite G, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Banks, Natasha (LIGHT SOURCE)

Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 326-1582
Address: 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841, BALTIMORE, MD 21202 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Berecz, Steven (GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES, INC.)

Email: sberecz@gha-engineers.com
Phone: (573) 397-6900
Address: 6601 STEPHENS STATION RD. #107, COLUMBIA, MO 64202 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Blackman, Ben (Ben Hur Construction)

Email: bjb@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 486-7968
Address: 2191 Lemay Ferry Rd, Suite 200, MO, Saint Louis, MO 63125 US

Brooks, Sonya (Greentrac, LLC)

Email: greentrac@live.com
Phone: (618) 585-3387
Fax: (618) 585-6054
Address: 300 West Morgan Street, Bunker Hill, IL 62014 US

Brough, Mike (Green Demolition Contractors)

Email: estimating@greendemolitioninc.com
Phone: (312) 409-4771
Fax: (773) 475-4050
Address: 4840 S.St. Louis, Chicago, IL 60632 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Buell, William (Premier Demolition, Inc.)

Email: bill@premierdemoliton.com
Phone: (314) 645-5566
Address: 5710 Wise Ave, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Burns, Kyle (KB)

Email: k210.kyle@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 478-7168
Address: 406 Mclaughlin, St. Louis, MO 63129 US

Cline, Justin (KCI Construction)

Email: jcline@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-6472
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Dr, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Co, Unnerstall (Stephen J Unnerstall)

Email: kerunnerstallcont@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 257-3003
Address: 2803 West Osage Street, Pacific, MO 63069 US

Conrath, Conrath (Raineri Construction)

Email: oconrath@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 954-1288
Address: 19362 Babler Forest Road, Chesterfield, MO 63005 US

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Department, Estimating (Ahrens Contracting)

Email: estimating@ahrenscontracting.com
Phone: (314) 631-7799
Address: 140 Lafayette, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Edwards, Rob (Rob Edwards Design)

Email: rob@robedwardsdesign.net
Phone: (000) 000-0000
Address: -test, -test, MO 00000 US

Elfouly, Ayman (Applied Science International, LLC)

Email: elfouly@appliedscienceint.com
Phone: (919) 354-3767
Address: 2012 T.W Alexander Drive, Durham, NC 27709 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

Fujii, George

Email: gmf@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: 314-753-3127
Address: 3783 Rider Trail south, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Fuller, Matthew (Renascent, Inc.)

Email: mfuller@renascentinc.com
Phone: (317) 783-1500
Fax: (317) 783-4860
Address: 935 West Troy Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46225 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Grandinetti, Jen (Total Wrecking & Environmental, LLC)

Email: jgrandinetti@totalwrecking.com
Phone: (716) 692-2002
Fax: (716) 945-8002
Address: PO BOX 326, Buffalo, NY 14231 US

Hadjri, Abdelhamid (ABNA)

Email: hhadjri@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 825-7015
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Hochman, Dan (Aalco Wrecking Co, Inc. x)

Email: demo@aalcowrecking.com
Phone: (314) 991-3255
Fax: (314) 991-3966
Address: 1700 N Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63132 US

Hunter, Derrick (Vee-Jay)

Email: dhunter@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 267-0524
Address: 8053 Chivvis, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jayavarapu, Sushma (ESI Contracting Corp)

Email: sjayavarapu@esi-cc.com
Phone: (361) 228-4219
Address: 3001 E 83rd St, Kansas City, MO 64112 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kirkwood, Charles (Midwestern Construction & Development Corporation, LLC)

Email: midwesterncdc@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (314) 621-2622
Address: 11479 Fair Acres Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63136 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kruse, Nick

Email: kalicak@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 314-652-2355
Fax: 314-652-2357
Address: 4487 Hunt Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Ling, Kelvin (City of St. Louis Board of Public Services)

Email: lingk@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6628
Address: 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Little, Zack (Z&L Wrecking Co)

Email: janeice@zlwrecking.com
Phone: (314) 241-5242
Address: 5242 N Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63147 US

Lutz, Michael (Ben Hur Construction)

Email: mal@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 486-8447
Address: 3783 Rider Trail South, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Lyles-Wiggins, Francoise (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: flwiggins@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8192
Address: 10701 Lambert International Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Morrison, Kenan (DAVIDSON AND BROTHERS EXCAVATION LLC)

Email: davidsonandbrothers@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 280-8876
Address: 8551 ARDELIA AVE, ST LOUIS, MO 63141 US

Murray, Jessica (Spirtas Wrecking Company)

Email: jessica.murray@spirtas.com
Phone: (314) 290-2527
Fax: (314) 862-0229
Address: 951 Skinker Parkway, St. Louis, MO 63111 US

OBrien, Tom (Sabre Demolition Corp)

Email: tobrien@sabredemolition.com
Phone: (315) 320-4233
Address: 115 Railroad Street, Warners, NY 13164 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Phillips, Kevin (D&R Building Group)

Email: Kevi@dandr.net
Phone: (314) 220-9574
Address: 1917 Rutger, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Rahman, Yasin (Atik Consulting Inc)

Email: yrahman@atikconsulting.com
Phone: (347) 251-1876
Address: 1007 North Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07201 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Riehl, Mike (Raineri Construction)

Email: mriehl@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 667-5913
Address: 1300 Hampton Ste 200, St Louis, MO 63139 US

Sanchez, Ben

Email: ben.sanchez@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-949-0038
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301 US

Shafer, Shafer (Shafer Excavating, Inc.)

Email: shaferexcinc@att.net
Phone: (618) 931-6237
Fax: (618) 931-8810
Address: 4212 Sam's Rd , Pontoon Beach , IL 62040 US

Shelton, Mark (MO/KS Chapter ACPA)

Email: mark@moksacpa.com
Phone: (573) 837-6171
Address: 416 Eli Drive, Jackson, MO 63755 US

Simington, Eliza (City Design Group, Inc.)

Email: esimington@citydesigngroupinc.com
Phone: (314) 241-9072
Address: 1735 Delmar Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

smothers, billy (kwame)

Email: bsmothers@kwamebuildinggroup.com
Phone: (314) 644-5555
Address: 2719 bennett ct, St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

Stiffler, Gina (Thornburgh Abatement)

Email: ginat@thornburgh-stl.com
Phone: (314) 644-5323
Fax: (314) 644-5320
Address: 6280 Knox Industrial Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63139 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

sydow, jessica (Flo-Systems, Inc.)

Email: jessicasydow@flosystems.com
Phone: (618) 972-0098
Address: 905 Cherry Ln, Troy, IL 62294 US

Twichell, shane (SLT Demolition, LLC)

Email: shanet@sltdemolition.com
Phone: (314) 565-9631
Address: PO Box 1231, St. Charles, MO 63302 US

Wodling, Mike (SBC)

Email: miketwoodling@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 503-4437
Address: 6800 lANGLEY, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

young, jerry (Daktronics)

Email: jerry.young@daktronics.com
Phone: (605) 691-4569
Address: 201 Daktronics Drive, brookings, SD 57006 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.