Relocation of FAA ASDE-X Facility and Airport Beacon at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service, Room 208, City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Missouri, 63103 until 1:45 PM, CT, on March 17, 2020, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City and State laws (including MBE/WBE policies).  Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, February 25, 2020, at 10:00 A.M. in the Ozark Conference Room (AO-4066) at the Airport Office Building, 11495 Navaid Rd., Bridgeton, MO  63044.

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Virtual Plan Room).

More Info

Number: 8717

Posted: 2/12/2020

Estimated cost: $315,200.00

Bid opening: 3/17/2020

Bid opening location:
March 17, 2020 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (57)

Download planholder list (CSV)

anderson, jeff (Geissler Roofing)

Email: janderson@geisslerroofing.com
Phone: (618) 277-7727
Fax: (618) 277-7675
Address: 612 s. 3rd Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Barriner, Larry (CMT Roofing, LLC)

Email: larry@cmtco.net
Phone: (636) 634-0066
Fax: (314) 240-5643
Address: 3130 Gravois, St. Louis, MO 63118 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Blakely, William (Blakely Sheet Metal, LLC x)

Email: billblakely@blakelysheetmetal.com
Phone: (636) 937-7500
Fax: (636) 600-5232
Address: 2208 N. Truman Blvd., Crystal City, MO 63019 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Byron, Aaron

Email: abyron@sachsco.com
Phone: 314-743-1262
Address: 1572 Larkin Williams Rd, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Carlson, Brian

Email: Brian.Carlson@digcastle.com
Phone: 314-421-0042
Fax: 314-231-9157
Address: 345 Marshall Avenue, Suite 302, Webster Groves, MO 63119 US

Davis, Tommy (TD4 Electrical LLC)

Email: td3@td4llc.com
Phone: (314) 479-2888
Address: 3400 Morganford Rd Suite 7, St. Louis, MO 63116 US

DeSain, Austin (The Clayton Engineering Company)

Email: adesain@claytoneng.com
Phone: (314) 692-8888
Fax: (314) 692-8688
Address: 2268 Welsch Industrial Ct., SAINT LOUIS, MO 63146 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

Fleshman, Alec (Cardinal Environmental Operations Corp.)

Email: Office@callcardinal.com
Phone: (314) 890-2088
Address: 4518 Woodson Road, St. Louis, MO 63134 US

Funk, Dee Dee (Taylor Roofing)

Email: estimating@taylorroof.com
Phone: (618) 233-2424
Fax: (618) 277-1066
Address: 1127 East B Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Gomez, Anissa (Cross Rhodes Print and Technologies)

Email: repro@x-rhodes.com
Phone: (314) 678-0087
Address: 1712 Macklind, St. Louis, MO 63110

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Hof, Fred (Hof Construction, Inc.)

Email: fred.hof@hofconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 645-2200
Address: 3137 Jamieson Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Hopper, Lee (Nooter)

Email: lehopper@nooter.com
Phone: (314) 277-7759
Address: 1500 S. Second St., St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Huber, Samantha (Frisella Nursery)

Email: samantha.huber@frisellanursery.com
Phone: (314) 532-1713
Address: 550 Hwy F, Defiance, MO 63341 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jayalakshmi,L (Dodge Data and Analytics)

Email: jayalakshmil@construction.com
Phone: (877) 903-1909
Address: 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, New York, NY 10022 US

Jurcevic, Ivan (Enterprise Sewer)

Email: enterprisesewer@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 503-8645
Address: 13459 Bahnfyre, Saint Louis, MO 63128 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Keleman, Samantha (D7 Roofing, LLC)

Email: sam@d7rfg.com
Phone: (618) 588-3737
Address: 305 E. Illinois Street, New Baden, IL 62265 US

Kesselring, Jeff (Liberty Mutual Surety)

Email: jeffrey.kesselring@libertymutual.com
Phone: (314) 543-4631
Address: 12444 Powerscourt Dr, St. Louis, MO 63131 US

Koons, Rick (TW Constructors)

Email: koonsr@twc-stl.com
Phone: (314) 342-1490
Address: 2030 Altom Court, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Ling, Derek (Site System Landscaping LLC)

Email: derek@sitesystemstl.com
Phone: (314) 486-6090
Address: 2313 MARKOE AVE, WENTZVILLE, MO 63385 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Ohle, Michelle

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: 314-534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Ave, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Pedersen, Ray (Arch Design Builders)

Email: ray@archcompanies.com
Phone: (430) 302-0671
Address: 11100 W 91st St #200, Overland Park, KS 66214 US

Pendino, Joseph (St. Louis Lambert International Airport 314-551-5024)

Email: jppendino@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 551-5024
Address: P.O. Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Riegel, Joshua (KJ Unnerstall Construction)

Email: info@kjuinc.com
Phone: (636) 239-2028
Fax: (636) 239-2002
Address: 4923 South Point Rd, Washington, MO 63090 US

Schmittgens, Kris (Reinhold Electric Inc.)

Email: kris@reinholdelectric.com
Phone: (314) 631-1158
Fax: (314) 631-6750
Address: 2511 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Stafford, Andrew (Maxim Construction)

Email: astafford@maximconstruction.net
Phone: (314) 337-7325
Address: 3200 S 9th St, St. Louis, MO 63118 US

Stika, Annie

Email: ajstika@aol.com
Phone: 314-832-1422
Fax: 314-832-8103
Address: 6800 Langley Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Talari, Jimmy (Zodiac Inc)

Email: jimmy@zodinc.com
Phone: (636) 536-0330
Address: 7305 Marietta Ave, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Willey, Kimberly (U-Dream It-We Build It, LLC)

Email: kim@udreamitconstruction.com
Phone: (573) 525-8191
Address: 2716 Telegraph Road, Suite 109, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wilson, Elaine

Email: amber.jaime@construction.com
Phone: 413-507-0211
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

woods, Ley (Hillsdale Demolition Contracting Company)

Email: Leygm@hillsdaledemoco.com
Phone: (314) 899-0333
Address: 2006 Lucas & Hunt Rd, St. Louis, MO 63121 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.