Laclede's Landing Improvements, Project No. (2008-DI-114)

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

The LAND CLEARANCE FOR REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF ST. LOUIS (LCRA) will receive sealed bids at SLDC, 2nd Floor Boardroom, 1520 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103, until 1:45 p.m. prevailing time on Wednesday, April 1, 2020 for Laclede’s Landing Improvements, St. Louis, MO, PROJECT NO. (2008-DI-114) 600-900 blocks of North 1st Street, 800-900 blocks of North 2nd Street, Laclede’s Landing Boulevard from 3rd Street to the west side of Leonor K. Sullivan Boulevard, and Lucas Avenue and Morgan Street from 3rd Street to the west side of Leonor K. Sullivan Boulevard, at which time the bids will be publicly opened and read.

A pre-bid meeting will be held at 9:30 a.m. on Monday, March 23, 2020 at
SLDC, 2nd Floor Boardroom. All bidders are encouraged to attend.

Plans and specifications can be obtained from the following online plan rooms: http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and Cross Rhodes: https://www.sldcplanroom.com/.  These documents are available for download and/or purchase directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping if required.  Hard copies may also be purchased directly from Cross Rhodes.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 2008-DI-114

Posted: 3/16/2020

Estimated cost: N/A

Bid opening: 4/1/2020

Bid opening location:
April 1, 2020 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO at SLDC, 2nd Floor Boardroom, 1520 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (68)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Altman, Michael (Bommarito Construction)

Email: maltman@bommaritoconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 353-0104
Address: 403 Axminister Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Begany, Stephen (SMB Development)

Email: smbegany@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 368-2381
Address: 4448 Oakland Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Benson, Dave (Standard Signs, Inc., Lumacurve Airfield Signs)

Email: daveb@lumacurve.com
Phone: (330) 467-2030
Fax: (330) 467-2076
Address: 9115 Freeway Dr, Macedonia, OH 44056 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Blattel, Cory (BuildproStl)

Email: coryblattel@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 262-1698
Address: 575 Donna Marie Dr, St. Charles, MO 63385 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Brutto, Karen (Guarantee Electrical)

Email: gecoestimating@geco.com
Phone: (314) 678-8043
Address: 2405 Bent Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63116 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Byron, Aaron

Email: abyron@sachsco.com
Phone: 314-743-1262
Address: 1572 Larkin Williams Rd, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Carlson, Brian

Email: Brian.Carlson@digcastle.com
Phone: 314-421-0042
Fax: 314-231-9157
Address: 345 Marshall Avenue, Suite 302, Webster Groves, MO 63119 US

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Crosier, James (MAC Construction)

Email: jcrosier@macconstruction.com
Phone: (812) 941-7895
Address: 1908 Unruh Ct, New Albany, IN 47150 US

Davis, Tommy (TD4 Electrical LLC)

Email: td3@td4llc.com
Phone: (314) 479-2888
Address: 3400 Morganford Rd Suite 7, St. Louis, MO 63116 US

DeSain, Austin (The Clayton Engineering Company)

Email: adesain@claytoneng.com
Phone: (314) 692-8888
Fax: (314) 692-8688
Address: 2268 Welsch Industrial Ct., SAINT LOUIS, MO 63146 US

Eppert, Frank (ABNA Corporation)

Email: feppert@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Hof, Fred (Hof Construction, Inc.)

Email: fred.hof@hofconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 645-2200
Address: 3137 Jamieson Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Howell, Daniel (Farnsworth Group)

Email: dhowell@f-w.com
Phone: (314) 962-7900
Address: 20 Allen Ave., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

Humpage, Liz (Lumacurve Airfield Signs)

Email: inquiry@lumacurve.com
Phone: (800) 258-1997
Address: 9115 Freeway Drive, Macedonia, OH 44056 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jayalakshmi,L (Dodge Data and Analytics)

Email: jayalakshmil@construction.com
Phone: (877) 903-1909
Address: 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, New York, NY 10022 US

Johnson, Stephanie (J&R Concrete Services, LLC)

Email: stephanie@jrconcreteservices.com
Phone: (314) 596-2311
Address: 840 Clark Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63119

Jurcevic, Ivan (Enterprise Sewer)

Email: enterprisesewer@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 503-8645
Address: 13459 Bahnfyre, Saint Louis, MO 63128 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kazienko, Frank (Multi Electric Mfg)

Email: sales@multielectric.com
Phone: (773) 722-1900
Address: 4223 West Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60624 US

Kelley, James (Cochran)

Email: jkelley@cochraneng.com
Phone: (636) 744-3089
Address: 530a East Independence Dr., Union, MO 63084 US

Kesselring, Jeff (Liberty Mutual Surety)

Email: jeffrey.kesselring@libertymutual.com
Phone: (314) 543-4631
Address: 12444 Powerscourt Dr, St. Louis, MO 63131 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

L, Jayalakshmi

Email: jayalakshmil@construction.com
Phone: 877-903-1909
Fax: 877-847-3512
Address: 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, New York, NY 10022 US

Ling, Derek (Site System Landscaping LLC)

Email: derek@sitesystemstl.com
Phone: (314) 486-6090
Address: 2313 MARKOE AVE, WENTZVILLE, MO 63385 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Mareing, Amy (Collins & Hermann, Inc)

Email: amareing@collinsandhermann.com
Phone: (314) 869-8000
Address: 1215 Dunn Rd., St. Louis, MO 63138 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mobley, Charles (IMEG)

Email: charles.e.mobley@imegcorp.com
Phone: (314) 951-2519
Address: 15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Moore, Leslie (ADB Safegate)

Email: leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Phone: (614) 861-1304
Address: 977 Gahanna Parkway, Columbus, OH 43230 US

Mulhall, Brian (KCI Construction x)

Email: bmulhall@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-3545
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

neal, alan (WITEC)

Email: alan@witecinc.com
Phone: (816) 743-0770
Address: 9709 East 56th Street, Raytown, MO 64133 US

Nguyen, John (CBRE | Heery, Inc)

Email: John.Nguyen@cbre.com
Phone: (843) 442-6187
Address: 190 Carondelet Plaza, Suite 1400, St Louis, MO 63105 US

Ohle, Michelle

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: 314-534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Ave, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Pendino, Joseph (St. Louis Lambert International Airport 314-551-5024)

Email: jppendino@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 551-5024
Address: P.O. Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Riegel, Joshua (KJ Unnerstall Construction)

Email: info@kjuinc.com
Phone: (636) 239-2028
Fax: (636) 239-2002
Address: 4923 South Point Rd, Washington, MO 63090 US

Sanchez, Ben

Email: ben.sanchez@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-949-0038
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301 US

Schmittgens, Kris (Reinhold Electric Inc.)

Email: kris@reinholdelectric.com
Phone: (314) 631-1158
Fax: (314) 631-6750
Address: 2511 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

Stika, Annie

Email: ajstika@aol.com
Phone: 314-832-1422
Fax: 314-832-8103
Address: 6800 Langley Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Taylor, Ryan (Millstone Weber, LLC)

Email: ryan.taylor@millstoneweber.com
Phone: (636) 688-8793
Fax: (636) 949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St. Charles, MO 63301 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Trapp, Kevin (City of St. Louis)

Email: trappk@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6606
Address: 1200 Market St, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Wadkins, Jack (Interstate Highway Construction)

Email: estimating@ihcquality.com
Phone: (303) 790-9100
Address: 7135 S. Tucson Way, Englewood, CO 80112 US

Watson, Bobby (Sweetens Concrete Services)

Email: bwatson@sweetensconcrete.com
Phone: (636) 698-3250
Address: 207 E Koenig, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.