Off-System Bridges Maintenance, St. Louis, Missouri, Federal Project No. BRO-B115(15), BPS Project No. 2013-40-096

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on May 19, 2020, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

There will be no pre-bid conference.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8721

Posted: 4/15/2020

Estimated cost: $660,277.20

Bid opening: 5/19/2020

Bid opening location:
St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (21)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Blattel, Cory (BuildproStl)

Email: coryblattel@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 262-1698
Address: 575 Donna Marie Dr, St. Charles, MO 63385 US

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

Howell, Daniel (Farnsworth Group)

Email: dhowell@f-w.com
Phone: (314) 962-7900
Address: 20 Allen Ave., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kambitch, Josh (City of St. Louis Board of Public Service)

Email: kambitchj@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (573) 450-9726
Address: 1200 Market St., St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mulhall, Brian (KCI Construction x)

Email: bmulhall@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-3545
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Trapp, Kevin (City of St. Louis)

Email: trappk@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6606
Address: 1200 Market St, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.