RFQ-Engineering Design Services for the Reconstruction of Runway 12R-30L from Taxiway Romeo to Taxiway Golf at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERING DESIGN SERVICES FOR THE RECONSTRUCTION OF RUNWAY 12R-30L FROM TAXIWAY ROMEO TO TAXIWAY GOLF AT ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, February 19, 2020 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, in the On Line Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-622-3535.

22.94% DBE participation goal.

More Info

Number: RFQ-687

Posted: 1/16/2020

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (29)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Banks, Natasha (LIGHT SOURCE)

Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 326-1582
Address: 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841, BALTIMORE, MD 21202 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Davis, Joe

Email: jtdavis@customengr.com
Phone: (314) 366-3360
Fax: 314-366-3370
Address: 304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Emerick, Josephine

Email: JE@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 636-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Halladay, Dana

Email: dana.s.halladay@imegcorp.com
Phone: 314-202-5554
Address: 15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104, St. louis, MO 63143 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Horn, Gregory

Email: Gregory.horn@jacobs.com
Phone: 314-335-4149
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

McCall, Jennifer (ADB Companies)

Email: jmccall@bcgroupintl.com
Phone: (314) 426-5200
Address: 18777 US Highway 66, Pacific, MO 63069 US

McCarty, Michael (Jacobs)

Email: michael.mccarty@jacobs.com
Phone: (314) 335-4380
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Patterson, Diane

Email: dpatterson@davidmason.com
Phone: 314-534-1030
Address: 800 South Vandeventer Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110

Pestka, Joe

Email: joe.pestka@jviation.com
Phone: 573-636-3200
Fax: 573-636-3201
Address: 931 Wildwood Drive, Suite 101, Jeffersosn City, MO 65109 US

Sewell, Arthur (Vance Brothers, Inc.)

Email: asewell@vancebrothers.com
Phone: (816) 922-8021
Address: 5201 Brighton Ave, Kansas City, MO 64130 US

Sheikh, Atif (Ghafari Associates, LLC)

Email: asheikh@ghafari.com
Phone: (312) 984-2300
Address: 122 S. Michigan Ave, Suite 1500, Chicago, IL 60603 US

Thatcher, Shana (Garver)

Email: SDThatcher@GarverUSA.com
Phone: (816) 298-6465
Address: 7410 NW Tiffany Springs Parkway, Suite 200, Kansas City, MO 64153 US

Thompson, Lorenzo

Email: lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Phone: 314-724-3127
Address: 5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wright, Grace (M3 Engineering Group)

Email: grace.wright@m3eg.com
Phone: (618) 910-2941
Address: 911 WASHINGTON AVE., SUITE 620, ST. LOUIS, MO 63101 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.