RFQ-Engineering Design Services for the Reconstruction of Runway 12R-30L from Taxiway Romeo to Taxiway Golf at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERING DESIGN SERVICES FOR THE RECONSTRUCTION OF RUNWAY 12R-30L FROM TAXIWAY ROMEO TO TAXIWAY GOLF AT ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, February 19, 2020 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, in the On Line Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-622-3535.

22.94% DBE participation goal.

More Info

Number: RFQ-687

Posted: 1/16/2020

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (116)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Banks, Natasha (LIGHT SOURCE)

Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 326-1582
Address: 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841, BALTIMORE, MD 21202 US

Baumgardner, Matt (Baumgardner Engineering)

Email: mattbaumgardner@me.com
Phone: (805) 358-3680
Address: 1525 Campbell Avenue, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bohler, Tricia

Email: tbohler@civildesigninc.com
Phone: 314-880-4430
Address: 5220 Oakland Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Bonnell, Tobin (Alta Planning + Design)

Email: tobinbonnell@altaplanning.com
Phone: (314) 412-3682
Address: 4128 Holly Hills Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63116 US

Boyd, Loren (Faith Group, LLC)

Email: loren@faithgroupllc.com
Phone: (314) 991-2228
Address: 3101 S Hanley Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Brauer, Craig (TWM Inc.)

Email: cbrauer@twm-inc.com
Address: 720 Olive Street, Suite 200A, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Butler, Pete (Jacobs)

Email: pete.butler@jacobs.com
Phone: (215) 350-0757
Address: 501 N. BROADWAY, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Carter, Dawn (Chiodini Architects)

Email: dcarter@chiodini.com
Phone: (314) 561-6503
Address: 1401 S. Brentwood, Suite 575, St. Louis, MO 63144 US

Caves, Wade (GHD)

Email: wade.caves@ghd.com
Phone: (929) 603-1348
Address: 303 Malcolm X Blvd, Brooklyn, NY 11233 US

Cereceres, Corinne (Cross-Spectrum Acoustics Inc.)

Email: ccereceres@csacoustics.com
Phone: (213) 330-0480
Address: 1055 E. Colorado Blvd., Ste. 815, Pasadena, MA 91103 US

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Chukwuanu, Kingsley (Structural Engineering Practice, LLC)

Email: kingsfec@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 440-3405
Address: 2109 Morning Mist Court, Florissant, MO 63033 US \

Cikity, Amanda (Builders Exchange)

Email: staff@bxtvc.com
Phone: (231) 946-5531
Address: 1373 Barlow, Traverse City, MI 49686 US

Craib-Cox, Susanna (Arup)

Email: susanna.craib-cox@arup.com
Phone: (312) 849-5610
Address: 35 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 1800, Chicago, IL 60601 US

D, Liam (4th Street)

Email: liam@4thstreetpartners.com
Phone: (816) 210-6666
Address: 754 Broadway, st. louis, MO 63130 US

Davila, Jose (WT Partnership (North America))

Email: jose.davila@wtpartnership.co
Phone: (919) 396-1944
Address: 1626 Ocean Park Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA 90405 US

Davis, Joe

Email: jtdavis@customengr.com
Phone: (314) 366-3360
Fax: 314-366-3370
Address: 304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102

DeArmond, Dan (WSP USA INC.)

Email: dan.dearmond@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4262
Address: 211 N. Broadway, Suite 2800, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Deuster, Deborah (City Counselors Office)

Email: deusterd@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 622-3361
Address: 1200 Market, Rm 314, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Dickerson, Courtney

Email: crdickerson@hornershifrin.com
Phone: 314-335-8604
Address: 401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103

Dodd, Hildegard (Wilson Ihrig)

Email: hdodd@wilsonihrig.com
Phone: (510) 658-6719
Address: 6001 Shellmound Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, CA 94608 US

Dolde, Michael

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-878-6644
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd, Suite 430, Saint Louis, MO 63141 US

Eads, Brian (Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.)

Email: beads@cmtengr.com
Phone: (314) 436-5500
Address: 1 Memorial Drive, Suite 500, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Economics, Strategic (Strategic Economics 51-0-)

Email: info@strategiceconomics.com
Phone: (510) 647-5291
Address: 2991 Shattuck Ave #203, Berkeley, CA 94705 US

Emerick, Josephine

Email: JE@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 636-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Eppert, Frank (ABNA Corporation)

Email: feppert@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Evans, Kyle (GBA)

Email: kevans@gbateam.com
Phone: (314) 775-3715
Address: 16305 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Falkenrath, Carrie (Tsquared Traffic & Transportation)

Email: carrie@tsquaredtt.com
Phone: (314) 375-3748
Address: 226 Central Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63119 US

Fehr, Noel (Planning Design Studio)

Email: noelfehr@planningdesignstudio.com
Phone: (314) 241-3600
Address: 727 North First St. - Suite 360, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Fitzgerald, Mac (Steer)

Email: usbids@steergroup.com
Phone: (646) 989-9945
Address: 45 Main Street, Suite 1036, Brooklyn, NY 11201 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Frankowski, Amy (exp)

Email: amy.frankowski@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-7406
Address: 205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Gardner, Michael (Taliaferro & Browne, Inc.)

Email: marketing@tb-engr.com
Phone: (816) 283-3456
Address: 1020 E. 8th St., Kansas City, MO 64106 US

Grossenbacher, Mark (HNTB Corporation)

Email: mgrossenbacher@hntb.com
Phone: (314) 242-2229
Address: 211 North Broadway, Suite 950, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Haddock, Roger (Jacobs)

Email: roger.haddock@jacobs.com
Phone: (314) 574-6997
Address: 501 N. Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Halladay, Dana

Email: dana.s.halladay@imegcorp.com
Phone: 314-202-5554
Address: 15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104, St. louis, MO 63143 US

Harvey, R. (Stantec x)

Email: dale.harvey2@stantec.com
Phone: (636) 764-5882
Fax: (636) 343-3554
Address: 1859 Bowles Avenue, Suite 250, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Horn, Gregory

Email: Gregory.horn@jacobs.com
Phone: 314-335-4149
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Howell, Daniel (Farnsworth Group)

Email: dhowell@f-w.com
Phone: (314) 962-7900
Address: 20 Allen Ave., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

Innis, Bob (Innis Consulting Group, LLC)

Email: bob@innisconsulting.com
Phone: (314) 313-0921
Address: 19 Prairie Rose Ct, Mt Zion, IL 62549-9704 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kenner, LaTaunia (City of St. Louis)

Email: kennerl@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 657-3422
Address: 1520 Market, Suite 3005, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Kerckhoff, Chris

Email: chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
Phone: 314-335-6915
Fax: 314-231-8167
Address: 220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102

Kitscha, Greg (John Laing)

Email: greg.kitscha@laing.com
Phone: (416) 795-6560
Address: 99 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016 US

Kivindyo, Clement (Kivindyo Engineering Services LLC)

Email: clem.kivindyo@keservicesstl.com
Phone: (314) 623-8942
Address: 1310 Papin St., Suite 103, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Kropp, Debbie (Hanson Professional Services Inc.)

Email: dkropp@hanson-inc.com
Phone: (314) 770-0467
Fax: (314) 770-0428
Address: 13801 Riverport Dr., Suite 300, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 US

Lesire, Sara

Email: saralesire@hartengr.com
Phone: 618-972-1049
Address: 5717 Mango Dr., St. Louis, MO 63129 US

Link, Ryan (StreetLight Data)

Email: rfp.team@streetlightdata.com
Phone: (415) 666-2294
Address: 677 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA 94107-1312 US

Lutin, Jerome (Jerome M Lutin, PhD, LLC)

Email: jerome.lutin@verizon.net
Phone: (215) 630-4125
Address: 2302 Schindler Drive North, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 US

Marini, Gwyn (Modjeski and Masters, Inc.)

Email: gjmarini@modjeski.com
Phone: (618) 659-9102
Address: 4 Sunset Hills Professional Center, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

Martin, Jeanne (Nelson\Nygaard Consulting Associates, Inc.)

Email: marketing@nelsonnygaard.com
Phone: (415) 284-1544
Address: 2 Bryant Street, Ste 300, San Francisco, CA 94105 US

McCall, Jennifer (ADB Companies)

Email: jmccall@bcgroupintl.com
Phone: (314) 426-5200
Address: 18777 US Highway 66, Pacific, MO 63069 US

McCarty, Michael (Jacobs)

Email: michael.mccarty@jacobs.com
Phone: (314) 335-4380
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102

Merino, DeVonia (HDR Engineering, Inc.)

Email: devonia.merino@hdrinc.com
Phone: (816) 360-2767
Fax: (816) 360-2777
Address: 10450 Holmes Road, Suite 600, Kansas City, MO 64131 US

Middleton, Brian (Middleton Management and Consulting LLC)

Email: bnm411@comcast.net
Phone: (908) 416-0845
Address: 810 E MACARTHUR STREET, SONOMA, CA 95476 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Monk, Devin (SPI)

Email: dmonk@spartnerships.com
Phone: (512) 531-3953
Address: 901 S. Mopac Expressway, 100, Austin, TX 78746 US

Moraczewski, Eric (NMBL Strategies)

Email: Eric@nmblstrategies.com
Phone: (202) 570-5597
Address: 13439 Mason Valley Ct, St. Louis, MO 63131 US

Mostaan, Kia (WSP USA)

Email: kia.mostaan@wsp.com
Phone: (404) 250-2123
Address: 1060 Windy Elm Drive, Smyrna, GA 30082 US

Murray, J.C.

Email: jc.murray@aecom.com
Phone: 314-429-0100
Address: 100 N. Broadway, 20th Floor, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Neese, Katie (HOK)

Email: katie.neese@hok.com
Phone: (314) 754-3975
Address: 10 South Broadway, Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Nwachukwu, Lawrence

Email: law@basilicoengineering.com
Phone: 314-289-8777
Fax: 314-289-8333
Address: 4144 Lindell Blvd St. Louis, MO 63108

Ogilvie, Scott (City of St. Louis Planning & Urban Design)

Email: ogilvies@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 657-3871
Address: 1520 Market, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

olson, joseph (STV)

Email: joseph.olson@stvinc.com
Phone: (312) 553-4168
Address: 200 W Monroe St, Suite 1650, Chicago, IL 60606 US

Olubogun, Jeanne (ABNA Engineering, Inc.)

Email: jolubogun@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd., St.Louis, MO 63108 US

Ormerod, Lauren (Sam Schwartz)

Email: marketing@samschwartz.com
Phone: (212) 598-9010
Address: 322 Eighth Ave., 5th Floor, New York, NY 10001 US

Pangle, Steve (EYIA)

Email: steve.h.pangle@ey.com
Phone: (312) 928-1415
Address: 155 N Wacker, Chicago, IL 60661 US

Patterson, Diane

Email: dpatterson@davidmason.com
Phone: 314-534-1030
Address: 800 South Vandeventer Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110

Pearch, Bill (TERRA Engineering, Ltd. x)

Email: marketing@terraengineering.com
Phone: (314) 395-9899
Fax: (314) 432-8630
Address: 1804 Borman Circle, Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Pestka, Joe

Email: joe.pestka@jviation.com
Phone: 573-636-3200
Fax: 573-636-3201
Address: 931 Wildwood Drive, Suite 101, Jeffersosn City, MO 65109 US

Pfeiffer, Travis (Parsons)

Email: travis.pfeiffer@parsons.com
Phone: (314) 819-5084
Address: 530 Maryville Centre Drive, St. Louis, MO 63141 US

Pratl, Michael

Email: michael.pratl@jacobs.com
Phone: 314-335-4674
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

President, PIVice (Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.)

Email: piregistrations@am.jll.com
Phone: (202) 719-5000
Address: 1801 K Street NW, Suite 1000, Washington, DC 20006 US

Price, Wade

Email: wprice@wa-inc.biz
Phone: 314-492-5093
Address: 611 N. Tenth St. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63101

Quindry, Beth (Shockey Consulting)

Email: beth@shockeyconsulting.com
Phone: (314) 497-3126
Address: 441 Alice Avenue, Kirkwood, MO 63122 US

Rankins, Rhonda

Email: rrankins@tsigeotech.com
Phone: 314-373-4022
Fax: 314-227-6606
Address: 1340 N. Price Rd., St. Louis, MO 63132 US

Roe, Linda (Millennia Professional Services)

Email: lroe@millennia.pro
Phone: (314) 531-3981
Address: 6439 Plymouth Avenue, Wellston, MO 63133 US

Salama, Yousef (Turner & Townsend GOV LLC)

Email: yousef.salama@turntown.com
Phone: (201) 220-8435
Address: 605 N. Michigan Ave, 4th floor, Chicago, IL 60611 US

Sanchez, Ben

Email: ben.sanchez@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-949-0038
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301 US

Scherrer, Tammy (WSP USA)

Email: Tammy.Scherrer@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4253
Address: 211 North Broadway, Suite 2800, St Louis, MO 63102 US

Sewell, Arthur (Vance Brothers, Inc.)

Email: asewell@vancebrothers.com
Phone: (816) 922-8021
Address: 5201 Brighton Ave, Kansas City, MO 64130 US

Sheikh, Atif (Ghafari Associates, LLC)

Email: asheikh@ghafari.com
Phone: (312) 984-2300
Address: 122 S. Michigan Ave, Suite 1500, Chicago, IL 60603 US

Spayd, Michael (Garver)

Email: mlspayd@garverusa.com
Phone: (314) 296-4162
Address: 7777 Bonhomme Ave, Suite 1800, St Louis, MO 63105 US

Strasheim, Amy (Stantec)

Email: amy.strasheim@stantec.com
Phone: (612) 712-2136
Address: 733 Marquette Avenue, Suite 1000, Minneapolis, MN 55402 US

Tetreault, Aubrey (STV Incorporated x)

Email: Chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Phone: (312) 553-8425
Fax: (312) 553-0661
Address: 200 West Monroe Street, Suite 1650, Chicago, IL 60606 US

Thatcher, Shana (Garver)

Email: SDThatcher@GarverUSA.com
Phone: (816) 298-6465
Address: 7410 NW Tiffany Springs Parkway, Suite 200, Kansas City, MO 64153 US

Thomas, Rebecca

Email: rebecca.thomas@etegra.com
Phone: 314-533-2200
Address: 1121 Olivette Exe. Pkwy. Suite 100 Olivette, MO 63132

Thomas, Ryan (Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions)

Email: ryan.thomas@woodplc.com
Phone: (636) 200-5146
Address: 15933 Clayton Road, St. Louis, MO 63011 US

Thompson, Lorenzo

Email: lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Phone: 314-724-3127
Address: 5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Trapp, Kevin (City of St. Louis)

Email: trappk@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6606
Address: 1200 Market St, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

van Schalkwyk,Steph (Remcam LLC)

Email: svanschalkwyk@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 452-2896
Address: 2223 Park Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Vancil, Cheryl

Email: cheryl.vancil@oatesassociates.com
Phone: 314.588.8381
Address: 720 Olive Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63101

Velasquez, Kerry (CAPTIOL GCS)

Email: office1@capgcs.com
Phone: (949) 725-2208
Address: 4199 Campus Dr. Ste. #550, Irvine, CA 92612 US

Weller, Diane (Gannett Fleming, Inc. x)

Email: dweller@gfnet.com
Phone: (610) 783-3880
Address: 1010 Adams Avenue, Audubon, PA 19403 US

Welsch, Robert (Stantec)

Email: bob.welsch@stantec.com
Phone: (636) 764-5848
Fax: (636) 343-3554
Address: 1859 Bowles Ave., Suite 250, St. Louis, MO 63026 US

Wichern, Don (Bartlett & West)

Email: don.wichern@bartwest.com
Phone: (816) 262-7579
Address: 1700 Gilsinn Lane, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wright, Grace (M3 Engineering Group)

Email: grace.wright@m3eg.com
Phone: (618) 910-2941
Address: 911 WASHINGTON AVE., SUITE 620, ST. LOUIS, MO 63101 US

Yanamanamanda, Srinivas (CBB)

Email: syanamanamanda@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: (314) 878-6644
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd Ste 430, St.Louis, MO 63141 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.