Letting #8722- 2020 Capital Main Replacement Program - New 20” Mains in Jefferson and Cass Avenue, St. Louis, MO

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

LETTING #8722

Canceled 12/29/2020 and will be rescheduled at a later date

2020 Capital Main Replacement Program – New 20” Mains in Jefferson and Cass Ave.

 

 

 

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on January 5, 2021, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org/planroom.aspx (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

 

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

 

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Louis Post Dispatch

 

(The foregoing advertisement shall appear for (five) consecutive days, beginning Friday December 4, 2020.  Bill in quintuplicate, with copy of Ad pasted on first sheet thereof, together with one (1) copy of Affidavit of Publication, to be mailed to the Secretary, Board of Public Service, Room 301 City Hall.)

More Info

Number: 8722

Posted: 12/4/2020

Estimated cost: $2,069,760.00

Bid opening: 1/5/2021

Bid opening location:
January 5, 2021 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (30)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Altman, Michael (Bommarito Construction)

Email: maltman@bommaritoconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 353-0104
Address: 403 Axminister Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Bates, Joe (r Bates Utility Company, Inc. x)

Email: joebates@batesutility.net
Phone: (636) 939-5628
Address: 841 Westwood Industrial Park Dr, Weldon Spring, MO 63304 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Berecz, Steven (GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES, INC.)

Email: sberecz@gha-engineers.com
Phone: (573) 397-6900
Address: 6601 STEPHENS STATION RD. #107, COLUMBIA, MO 64202 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bolen, Tara (WSP USA INC.)

Email: tara.bolen@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4254
Address: 211 North Broadway, Suite 2800 Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Brinkman, Christie

Email: cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
Phone: 314-335-8660
Address: 401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Co, Unnerstall (Stephen J Unnerstall)

Email: kerunnerstallcont@gmail.com
Phone: (636) 257-3003
Address: 2803 West Osage Street, Pacific, MO 63069 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

FULSOM, TODD (KELPE CONTRACTING INC)

Email: tfulsom@kelpe.com
Phone: (636) 458-1400
Fax: (636) 458-1902
Address: PO BOX 100, 17955 MANCHESTER RD, WILDWOOD, MO 63038 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Herschelman, Eric (Pavement Solutions LLC)

Email: eherschelman@pavementstl.com
Phone: (636) 970-2727
Fax: (636) 397-1035
Address: 20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct, Suite 110, St Peters, MO 63376 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Johnson, Stephanie (J&R Concrete Services, LLC)

Email: stephanie@jrconcreteservices.com
Phone: (314) 596-2311
Address: 840 Clark Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63119

Jurcevic, Ivan (Enterprise Sewer)

Email: enterprisesewer@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 503-8645
Address: 13459 Bahnfyre, Saint Louis, MO 63128 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Labruyere, Joseph (Merlo Plumbing)

Email: jlabruyere@merloplumbing.com
Phone: (314) 843-1000
Address: 11041 Gravois Industrial Court, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Lester, Joe (JH Berra Construction Co., Inc.)

Email: jlester@jhberra.com
Phone: (314) 487-5617
Fax: (314) 487-5617
Address: 5091 Baumgartner Road, St. Louis, MO 63129 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Moran, David (Castle Contracting)

Email: david.moran@digcastle.com
Phone: (314) 265-9726
Address: 345 Marshall, Webster Groves, MO 63119 US

Perrell, Heather (CONSTRUCTION BID SOURCE)

Email: heather@constructionbidsource.com
Phone: (888) 786-9450
Address: 6265 HWY 9, FELTON, CA 95018 US

Rambaldi, Carol (The Capital Projects Group)

Email: crambaldi@thecapitalprojectsgroup.com
Phone: (424) 238-4527
Address: 1158 26th Street, Suite 900, Santa Monica, CA 90043 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.