Hall Street Improvements-Phase I, East Grand to Adelaide, Federal Project No. STP-5404(603), St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on JANUARY 14, 2020, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

A pre-bid conference for all contractors bidding on this project will be held DECEMBER 17, 2019 at 10:00 a.m., City Hall, 1200 Market Street, Room 305, St. Louis, Missouri  63103. 

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8708

Posted: 11/26/2019

Estimated cost: $3,461,363.00

Bid opening: 1/14/2020

Bid opening location:
St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (77)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Altman, Michael (Bommarito Construction)

Email: maltman@bommaritoconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 353-0104
Address: 403 Axminister Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

anderson, jeff (Geissler Roofing)

Email: janderson@geisslerroofing.com
Phone: (618) 277-7727
Fax: (618) 277-7675
Address: 612 s. 3rd Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Ashabranner, Marissa (Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co., Inc.)

Email: marissaA@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 351-3366
Address: 8053 Chivvis Drive, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bade, Dave

Email: dbade@baderoofing.com
Phone: 314-892-1331
Fax: 314-894-3267
Address: 3806 Lemay Ferry, St. Louis, MO 63125

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bivens, Casey (Constructors 911)

Email: cbivens@constructors911.com
Phone: (314) 387-9224
Address: 4800 Jacobs Coal Road, St Louis, MO 63119 US

Boysha, Jill (Lakeside Roofing Co., Inc.)

Email: jill@lakesideroofing.com
Phone: (618) 344-2800
Fax: (618) 344-0477
Address: 2205 Vandalia, Collinsville, IL 62234 US

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Brader, Brian (Simply Bright Ideas, Inc.)

Email: service@simplybrightideas.com
Phone: (314) 718-1688
Fax: (314) 270-5297
Address: 20 Spring Time, St. Charles, MO 63303 US

Brown, Ada (Raineri Construction)

Email: abrown@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 667-5913
Address: 1300 Hampton Ave, St Louis, MO 63139 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Clark, Nathan

Email: bids@byrneandjones.com
Phone: 314-567-7997
Address: 13940 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

Clemson, Timothy (STL Restoration Pros)

Email: t.clemson@stl-restorationpros.com
Phone: (314) 607-0989
Address: 2 City Place Dr 2nd Floor, St. Louis, MO 63141 US

Corcoran, Jeremy (CMS)

Email: jeremyc@stl-cms.com
Phone: (314) 304-8431
Address: 3929 Wyoming Street, St. Louis, MO 63116 US

Dawson, Jeremiah (SPARTAN SERVICES, LLC.)

Email: spartan.services.office@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 480-8403
Fax: (573) 793-2462
Address: 797 hwy 42, Iberia, MO 65486 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Eidson, Jerry (Breckenridge Material Co.)

Email: jerry.eidson@breckenridgematerial.com
Phone: (314) 962-1234
Address: 2833 Breckenridge Industrial ct., St. Louis, MO 63144 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

Engelmann, Calli (Joiner Sheet Metal & Roofing, Inc)

Email: calli@joinersmr.com
Phone: (618) 664-9488
Fax: (618) 664-9441
Address: 205 Madison St., Highland, IL 62249 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

Fisher, Brandon (Intertek-PSI)

Email: brandon.fisher@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 699-3996
Address: 8669 Olive Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63132 US

flotron, rob (NB West)

Email: rflotron@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 581-4359
Address: 2780 mary, brentwood, MO 63144 US

Funk, Dee Dee (Taylor Roofing)

Email: estimating@taylorroof.com
Phone: (618) 233-2424
Fax: (618) 277-1066
Address: 1127 East B Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Higginbotham, Alex (LTG Partners)

Email: alex@ltgpartners.com
Phone: (314) 892-8700
Address: 4154 Crescent Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63129 US

Hill, Tracy (Miswest Municipal Supply)

Email: tracy@mwmsinc.com
Phone: (618) 344-1040
Address: 40 Tucker Dr, Caseyville, IL 62232 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

janssen, adam (Pellin Asphalt LLC)

Email: aj@wesealcoat.com
Phone: (314) 580-8549
Address: 1016 scenic oaks ct, Imperial, MO 63052 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kasten, Joan

Email: jkasten@mobotrex.com
Phone: 563-323-0009
Fax: 563-323-8256
Address: 109 W 55th Street, Davenport, IA 52806 US

Keleman, Samantha (D7 Roofing, LLC)

Email: sam@d7rfg.com
Phone: (618) 588-3737
Address: 305 E. Illinois Street, New Baden, IL 62265 US

Kesselring, Jeff (Liberty Mutual Surety)

Email: jeffrey.kesselring@libertymutual.com
Phone: (314) 543-4631
Address: 12444 Powerscourt Dr, St. Louis, MO 63131 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kury, Janis (Gerstner Electric, Inc.)

Email: jkury@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: (636) 680-5012
Fax: (636) 680-5062
Address: 2400 Cassens Drive, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Leesmann, Wayne (Lamke x -4 x880)

Email: wayne@lamkeinc.com
Phone: (636) 932-4649
Fax: (636) 932-4880
Address: 16323 Concord Hill Road, Marthasville, MO 63357 US

Luurtsema, Philip (InterClean Equipment LLC)

Email: sales@interclean.com
Phone: (734) 961-3300
Fax: (734) 961-0092
Address: 709 James L Hart Parkway, Ypsilanti, MI 48197 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Marshall, Eric (Western Ready Mix)

Email: eric.marshall@western-readymix.com
Phone: (314) 607-6832
Address: 323 JOSEPHVILLE RD., Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Mcclanahan, collin (the Collin Mcclanahan Company)

Email: thecollinmcclanahancompany@charter.net
Phone: (573) 243-0793
Address: 5967 Mo-25, gordonville, MO 63701 US

Megown, Michael (Elastizell of St. Louis, Inc.)

Email: mmegown@elastizellstl.com
Phone: (636) 225-4311
Address: 410 10th St, VALLEY PARK, MO 63088 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Montgomery, Vicky (J.M. Marschuetz Construction Co)

Email: vicky@marschuetz.com
Phone: (636) 938-3600
Fax: (636) 938-7411
Address: 15 Truitt Drive, Eureka, MO 6025 US

Mulhall, Brian (KCI Construction x)

Email: bmulhall@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-3545
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Petterson, Brad (Shay Roofing, Inc.)

Email: bpetterson@shayroofing.com
Phone: (618) 476-3360
Address: 400 South Breese, Millstadt, IL 62260 US

pohlman, donald (b&p construction, inc. x)

Email: don6649@att.net
Phone: (314) 524-6111
Fax: (314) 882-5534
Address: 6649 romiss, st. louis, MO 63134 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Porzel, Todd (Process Control Solutions)

Email: tporzel@processcontrolsolutions.com
Phone: (314) 750-0545
Address: 12951 Gravois Road Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63127 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Reeves, Derrick (BuildPro Concrete)

Email: derrick@buildproconcrete.com
Phone: (314) 499-8181
Address: 9923 Holtwick Lane, St. Ann, MO 63074 US

Roberts, Brandon (Shay Roofing Inc)

Email: broberts@shayroofing.com
Phone: (618) 476-3360
Address: 400 s. breese street, Millstadt, IL 62260 US

Rogan, Mike (E. Meier Contracting)

Email: mrogan@emeier.com
Phone: (314) 269-4495
Address: 860 Westwood Industrial Ct., Weldon Spring, MO 63304 US

Ryales, Raymond (Ready to Roll Concrete LLC)

Email: ryales1@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 374-6555
Address: 10306 yarwood ct, 3028 fair, st louis, MO 63115 US

shrewsbury, patrick (kienstra concrete)

Email: pshrewsbury@kienstraconcrete.com
Phone: (314) 630-9588
Address: 755 s. new ballas road, creve coeur, MO 63141 US

smith, cindy (Carter Waters)

Email: csmith@carter-waters.com
Phone: (636) 940-0001
Address: 1743 Scherer Parkway, St Charles, MO 63303 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Steinkuhler, David

Email: dsteinkuhler@bistateroof.com
Phone: 636-225-3050
Address: 600 Glover, Valley Park, MO 63088 US

Stika, Annie

Email: ajstika@aol.com
Phone: 314-832-1422
Fax: 314-832-8103
Address: 6800 Langley Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Stockmann, Joe (Bartels-Missey, Inc.)

Email: joe@bartelsmissey.com
Phone: (636) 464-3007
Fax: (636) 464-3057
Address: 3486 Telegraph Rd., Arnold, MO 63010 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Taulbee, Britton (Byrne & Jones Construction)

Email: britttaulbee@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 567-7997
Address: 13940 St. Charles Rock Road, St. Louis, MO 63044 US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Trapp, Kevin (City of St. Louis)

Email: trappk@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6606
Address: 1200 Market St, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Tune, Mike (E Meier Contracting)

Email: mtune@emeier.com
Phone: (314) 575-4700
Address: 860 Westwood Industrial Ct., Weldon Springs, MO 63304 US

Van Leer, Tim (Cochran)

Email: tvanleer@cochraneng.com
Phone: (314) 842-4033
Address: 737 Rudder Rd., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Willey, Kimberly (U-Dream It-We Build It, LLC)

Email: kim@udreamitconstruction.com
Phone: (573) 525-8191
Address: 2716 Telegraph Road, Suite 109, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wilson, Elaine

Email: amber.jaime@construction.com
Phone: 413-507-0211
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.